Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Hoop Earrings
 from Colorado Spgs, CO,  Jul 12, 2008

Perfect in size and color. I have been looking for a pair of black earrings that was attractive for wearing and finally found them in these. These earrings will be very attractive to wear with black or white. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from PA,  Jun 24, 2008

Got this earrings today. They were a littel smaller than I thought, but overall their still pretty, well made and will definately keep them. They will go with alot of differant outfits, plain or fancy. The piercing post are a little thicker than what I'm used to, but again I love these earrings and their great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!
 from Kalamazoo, Michigan,  Nov 25, 2014

Gorgeous, classy earrings...I'm thrilled! I've quit wearing all my other black earrings, because these are so much nicer (they look very expensive)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx earring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 18, 2014

The earrings are small but lovely and well made. They are sterling silver and onyx and look great with my suits, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Colorado,  Apr 12, 2014

The earrings are as shown in the picture. Not smaller or larger. I was a bit concerned about the 'clips' that hold them on your ear, sometimes these are hard to clip or come undone on their own. No problem with these though,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are very lovely.
 from Washington, NC,  Mar 20, 2014

I was very pleased with the appearance of these earrings. I love that the ear piece is lightly curved as it sits in the ear much better. The overall appearance is quite good and better than I had anticipated, and they have already become my favorite pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the earrings - what I was looking for.
 from The Villages, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

A good detail description of earrings was what caught my attention. Size and black onyx is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmawhocooks
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought these earrings for myself and loved them so purchased them for a gift. They are just classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite comfortable to wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oynx earrings
 from dayton oh,  Dec 21, 2012

Perfect earrings, just the right size for everydAy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Power Suit Accessory
 from Jewelry Fanatic from Connecticut,  May 25, 2012

I wanted something to wear with my power suit that would pull my look together even when the jacket is off. Easy to wear at the office because they do not hurt while the receiver is next to my ear while talking on the phone. I used to take my earrings off every time I received a call but this pair stays on my ears during those long conversations with the boss. They look great with my black onyx bead necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and quality workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not extremely happy with these
 from Northern Minnesota,  Apr 24, 2012

Love the looks of the earrings...however wore only a couple of times before one of the broke...sooooooo...it might of just been that pair that was faulty...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not necessarily great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accessory
 from Michelle from Norfolk, VA,  Feb 14, 2012

These earrings can be dressed up or down. Good craftmanship. Smaller but still attractive. I don't like overpowering jewelry - good quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings were smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made, Great Appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Lake Orion, MI,  Jan 26, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. I get lots of compliments. This is a quality product at a reasonable price and I wouldn't hesitate to buy these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from Newark, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

this are one of my favorite earring, i love how expense they look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect mach.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excelente
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous earrings!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

These earrings are a class act! They'll never be out of style. Comfort and class sums up what these beautiful earrings are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings!
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

Really nice - not too big nor little. I have worn them once and look forward to wearing them again. I would recommend buying them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

Nice, though the earrings were smaller than I thought. The quality was excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the on screen image
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller than I had thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have worn, bathed and swam in them and have no complaints.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for me
 from Inglewood, CA,  Aug 29, 2011

I ordered these earrings thinking they were larger.They are nice if you like dainty earrings. .This is the first item every that i have returned to overstock. I like medium to large size earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I assumed the earing were larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT earrings very comfortable
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 17, 2011

The earrings are very comfortable to wear. Their quality is excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings are better in actuality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the blk onyx are ok
 from chester pa,  Jun 16, 2011

i needed earrings to go with blk onyx ring i thought they were bigger . isaw an other pair that overstock has i may get them later

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought