Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hooks
 from Tampa,  Dec 22, 2010

still have these earring since last christmas. Perfect purchase and price is crazy good! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones fell out
 from NJ,  Nov 27, 2010

the stones fell out of the setting after one wear. i returned both earrings and matching necklace. i recommend you purchase a different set,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kute
 from Alabama,  Oct 7, 2010

Really like these earrings! I bought them for my halloween costume. Price was really great and shipping was faaaasstttt!! Fourth time I have ordered from Overstock and I have never been disappointed! Plan to order more for christmas gifts to friends. Could even get away with wearing these when it is not Halloween season .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from VA,  Aug 6, 2010

These are very nice earrings. They are a good weight (not too heavy or light) and are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Stillwater, OK,  Jan 9, 2010

Absolutely thrilled with the product. Received undamaged, packaged as expected, and are exactly what was wanted. Not a single bad thing to say about the experience whatsoever, which is pretty impressive during Christmas rush time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than shown
 from Keizer, OR,  Jan 8, 2010

These earings are very cute upon first glance however; they are definately smaller than advertised and the workmanship is not great. They feel very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For mom
 from Boston,  Dec 20, 2009

My mother wanted onyx earrings so I thought I would buy her these. The earrings look great. They are just what she wanted. Because I saved so much on the price, I was able to buy another gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Vermont,  Dec 20, 2009

The earrings were a pleasant surprise. They look great, they are affordable and the quality is actually very nice. The earrings were delivered quickly, the service from Overstock is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Utah,  Dec 20, 2009

I got the earrings as a birthday gift. The earrings are beautiful and I'm so grateful. I wear the earrings all the time and I have grown quite fond about them. I give them 5 stars, they are so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive
 from Houston,  Dec 20, 2009

When I saw the price of the earrings I couldn't resist. The earrings are beautiful. I love them and wear them all the time. The workmanship is great! I love this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx
 from Glendale,  Dec 20, 2009

I love these earrings. They look stunning, the onyx stones are flawless. I give the earrings 5 stars. Excellent buy if you are looking to add drama to your look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Onyx Earings
 from Kittredge, CO,  Nov 11, 2009

These earings aren't a big as I expected. While the quality isn't bad I wouldn't say it is great. They are pretty but they look bigger in the picture than they really are. Also they don't come with any backs to keep them from coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Natchez, Mississippi,  Aug 12, 2009

I love, love, love these earrings! Everything about them is perfect......the size, the shape, the color.......they have easily become one of my favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Yakima, WA,  Feb 5, 2009

I love these earrings....they are just the right size. I also bought the necklace and the set looks great together. Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Hook Earrings
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2009

Love the look of the earrings. I thought they might be too long but they are just right! Would definitely buy them again as a gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Black Onyx Earrings
 from Boston,  Oct 29, 2008

I saw these and ordered them for a friend for her b-day. They will dress up any outfit. She has gotten so many compliments on the set. (I go ther the matching necklass also). I would recommend this to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Earrings!
 from NJ,  Aug 25, 2008

These earrings are great for casual wear but can also be dressed up. I bought the matching pendant. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 26, 2008

I really liked these earrings. The only problem is that the wire had to be replaced on one of them because they are very soft and bent. They are lightweight and good quality silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
catwhisper
 from KC,KS,  May 26, 2008

These earrings are great with the matching necklace. They are not heavy and look nice in the ear. They are also well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They way they fall
 from Austin,  Apr 28, 2008

I really like these earrings but I really love the way they gracefully fall when I wear them. I don't know how to describe it but the earrings just flow and move nicely. I really like that aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought