Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chaparrita53
 from Brownsville, Tx,  Nov 19, 2009

I have really enjoyed these earrings. They 're a pair of earrings that you could dress them up or down. They hang very comfortably and aren't heavy on your ear loops. I have gotten several compliments.andI would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Seven Lakes, North Carolina,  Sep 17, 2010

I was delighted with the onyx and silver earrings I bought. The quality of the silver was much better than it was in the turquoise earrings I bought in the same style. I get compliments every time I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Charlotte NC,  Mar 28, 2013

I gave the earrings as a birthday gift to my friend who loves onyx. She was just thrilled with the quality and beautiful design. Not heavy on the ear, very comfortable. A winner!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy unique extravagance
 from Alabama Gulf Coast,  Dec 17, 2012

These are classy, unique, and extravagant appearing earrings at a great value. Their onyx sheen is impossible to depict through a picture. The detail of the metal working around the onyx sets them apart. They are one of my favorite jewelry pieces. They can be semi-casual; yet, work quite well with formal dress. I LOVE THEM!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More awesome in person, but acurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The onyx looks so incredible. The picture can's depict the sheen. I ordered a similar turquoise that did not even compare to the onyx.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Onyx
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2012

I couldn't decide between these and Item # 11214665, a very similar onyx earring, but the silver beading made then a bit more classy. I am delighted with my choice them. I also had a bit of a problem with the thickness of the wires on one of my ears. I tried the 'other' earrings and it went easily. I've had this problem before, as one ear hole is a fraction smaller then the other. Like all jewelry, you really can't tell till you've worn it. This is keeper for me! Now I'm off to look for a black onyx pendant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but they hurt
 from Queens, New York,  Aug 26, 2011

Good quality, very pretty. My only complaint is that my ears tend to hurt after I take them off. I have worn them a few times and don't really see wearing them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image and actual product are very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but thick wires
 from TX,  Jul 3, 2011

I returned these earrings. The wires are too thick for my lobe holes. Otherwise they're lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but fragile!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2010

I absolutely adored this pair of earrings and they brought me many compliments, until I dropped one earring causing the onyx to shatter. :( Don't think there is any way of fixing them, so my only choice would be to buy another pair. Be careful when handling! It was my fault for dropping them, but I guess I would have expected them to withstand one fall. Something else you may want to consider: if you're a brunette like me, the onyx gets a bit lost against the backdrop of dark hair if you like wearing your hair down. These may look more flattering if you have lighter hair, or like wearing your hair up! Also like other reviewers mentioned, the part that sticks in your ear is a little large. It didn't bother me at all, but it is worth considering if you think your piercing is small. Conclusion: if you like them buy them, they are very pretty, just take care not to drop them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO HEAVY!
 Nov 16, 2010

These earrings are gorgeous... if you have earlobes of steel! Unfortunately, I do not, and with regret, I am returning them... The part that goes through the ear is quite thick, compared to most hoops, and they are quite hefty! Again, these earrings are beautiful, but, at least for me, are too heavy to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 1, 2015

Bought these earrings for my daughter and think she really likes them - I certainly do. They are well-made and classy, and now I think I'll get some for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fun but just a little on the heavy side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just the right size, not too big or not too little . Can be worn for everyday use or with a dressy outfit. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 1, 2015

These earrings are a perfect accent to so many of my work day outfits! The are easy to put on with their "snap" closures and are very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice. One of my favorite pairs. Good stones, no flaws and made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Feb 1, 2015

I love my earrings, I wear them often. Good Quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Value
 Jan 22, 2015

I've seen these type of earring other places at a much higher price, love the black goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good so far
 from Maryland,  Jan 6, 2015

This item seems to be o.k. and works just fine. It is a little difficult to get the clip to go into the enclosure, but it does stay there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 2, 2015

I purchased these as a Christmas gift. They were perfect! Much larger than I expected, which was a GOOD thing - but not too big. They were very good quality and definitely great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not spectacular
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 18, 2014

Probably not worth the price; wish they had been $XX less. Decent set of earrings though. I like the style and the clasps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY EARINGS!!!!
 from Columbus, Georgia,  Feb 27, 2014

Love this earing!!!! I wear a lot of grey and black and white and black and all black and this go so good with all of my necklaces!!!! One pair of earrings goes perfect with about 10 of my necklaces! They are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought