Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2008

I wanted black earrings and I bought these. I'm really happy with the finish. The onyx stone is sleek and isn't scratched at all. The earrings simple look great! What more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and fun
 May 1, 2015

I really like these earrings. They are lightweight and I receive many compliments. They never get hung up in my hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 Apr 23, 2015

I bought these several years ago and then lost one. I was thrilled that they are still available. I also have the matching pendant, and love it as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely
 Apr 8, 2015

they go well with the necklace-love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 27, 2015

Love the earrings and the necklace to match,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter loves these. She tends to wear quite a bit of black, but not into Goth fashion. These appealed to her aesthetic and appear to be excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased for a daughter who specifically asked for black earrings to complete an outfit. These are beautiful and look very elegant. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 24, 2014

Love these earrings. Delicate wires and not at all heavy. Excellent quality. Perfect size, not too large and not too small, a size that's hard to find in drop earrings. Will get a lot of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Sacramento,  May 17, 2014

I love, love, love these earrings. I lost them, and am ordering another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings!
 from Union, WA,  Mar 22, 2014

These earrings are really pretty, but I wish they were a little larger. It would help if earrings were displayed on ears or being held in the hand so that there is something to compare to or a way to estimate their actual size. The stone is good quality. I've received one compliment on them and an inquiry as to where I found them. I think that's a good indication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality very nice earrings
 from Lancaster, New York,  Mar 18, 2014

I like the earrings so much I don't want to take them off. Excellent quality I love the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, simple onyx and silver earrings.
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 23, 2014

Very pretty, good size but not too heavy on the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Missouri,  Jan 2, 2014

These are beautiful. I bought these and the matching necklace for my daughters 50th birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift for daughter in law.
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 28, 2013

They look more expensive. My daughter-in-law loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from New Haven CT,  Nov 21, 2013

Purchased for a gift -- think they will be a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Luck Charm
 from Baltimore, Md.,  Jul 17, 2013

I can wear these at work or out on the town. They are simply beautiful. I would recommend it for the busy person. Very easy to slip on if you are in a hurry. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx Earring
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 13, 2013

I decided that I wanted a more slender teardrop design...these are good size...nice weight and appear quality made...I just changed mind on what I was looking for....if you like look I would give it a try...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are beautiful light weight earrings.
 from Montgomery, Tx.,  May 28, 2013

Bought these for myself and just love them. The matching pendant is equally great quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 from Kettering, Ohio,  Mar 6, 2013

Good quality and very pretty earrings! I think they're a bit dressier than a casual earring, but they do have a classy look! Earrings have a good weight without being too heavy. Pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 6, 2013

These earrings are beautiful and elegant, and a fantastic value for the price - I was enormously pleased when they came in the mail (which was a good thing, because I bought some different earrings from overstock just before that, that I was not so pleased with). They are simple and lovely, very high quality - great for the office or a night out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought