Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from England, UK,  Sep 11, 2014

We bought this to use as a wedding band alongside the Miadora white sapphire and black diamond engagement ring. With both of these products, the photo doesn't do them justice. The surface of each black diamond catches the light and glints beautifully. It is nice a slim so it doesn't feel too bulky when worn at the same time as the engagement ring. I've put it away until our big day, but I can't wait to be wearing it every day. I really really love this ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SF, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

I have gotten so many complaints on our wedding ring, then I saw this one. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 27, 2014

I love this ring, it looks so pretty with the Created white sapphire engagement ring. I have been wearing it for two weeks. I am very happy with this set and I will continue to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 26, 2014

ring was very pretty. I never had black diamonds so I wanted to see what they would look like on my hand. the ring is very dainty and pretty. Must like black diamonds to really appreciate the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 9, 2014

This ring is much better looking in person than the photo reflects. The black diamonds are almost iridescent and this band matches very well with the Miadora 1ct 3 stone sterling silver engagement ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Addition
 from Bryan, TX,  Apr 7, 2014

This beautiful ring makes the perfect band for the perfect ring from the most amazing man ever, I can not wait for the soon to be BIG day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Bossier City, LA,  Jan 24, 2014

Very pretty ring. The stones sparkle when the light hits them just right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

I purchased the white topaz/black diamond ring and this band to compliment it as a wedding set. I opened the box excitedly and was immediately disappointed. The stones did not look real at all. They were rough and unpolished, making this look like a child's toy ring. Sending it back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring is a very pretty piece. It is a Christmas present, and she is going to love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver black diamond wedding band
 from west palm beach florida,  Sep 25, 2013

this will complement the bridal set i already have from a previous order now she can have matching wedding bands on both sides of the engagement ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top