Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avid shopper
 Mar 17, 2011

I am an avid TV jewelry shopper. I always watch the gem TV shows and I have always been fond of Aquamarine. I have never bought one before but when I saw one at this price I had to buy it. It was a steal and I always get compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sweet
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Aug 15, 2011

This is such a sweet little necklace it is just what I was looking for. It's delicate and I like to wear it on a regular basis.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Blue is a little darker in photo than the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite piece of jewelry
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 21, 2012

I bought this and combined it with a 5 piece Aquamarine bracelet set for my wife's birthday. I was a little disappointed when I got this because I thought it would be a bigger cut...but my wife fell in love with it and I didn't read the dimensions.This is a very noticeable piece and you will get compliments on this no doubt. The Diamonds make this really pop out! Aquamarine is a very elegant and mystical stone and when it's polished and coupled with the Diamond accents....Exquisite and worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 out of 10, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning necklace
 from IL,  Feb 29, 2012

This necklace was purchased for my daughter's 30th birthday. It came quickly and I am pleased with it. I know she is going to love it. The aquamarine is a good size, clear light blue color, and the cut sparkles so nicely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Rome,Ga,  Nov 12, 2011

I had been looking at this item for awhile onOverstock. It is something I wear often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 17, 2014

it is a beautiful piece of jewelry ,the price only made it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Springville, TN,  Jan 11, 2014

I received my pendant other day as well as the earrings. The matching ring arrived a day earlier. This is a dainty pendant and definitely a keeper. Now I just need a matching bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace but not very blue.
 from WV,  Dec 9, 2013

Cute necklace if you don't mind that it is not blue but almost a near clear white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from CHAMPAIGN,IL,  Apr 23, 2013

VERY PLEASED WITH PRODUCT DISCRIPTION MATCHED THE ACTUAL PRODUCT PERFECTLY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS EXACTLY AS PICTURED
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought