Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antique Hoop Earrings
 from Holiday, Florida,  Sep 30, 2008

A friend of mine recently came back from a trip to Italy where she had purchased some lovely Sterling Silver jewelry. These earrings are very similiar to a pair she bought. They are about 1 1/4 inch hoop.The clasp is OK but not the best ever made. They are very nice on the ear. If you like great big earrings this isn't something you will appreciate. For the money they are a good selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent balue
 from MI,  Jul 27, 2012

Loved these earrings nice size large hoops. Weight was proportionate to size not too heavy not too light. Design is very attractive and flattering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate imsge
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized sccurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of earrings was exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver hoops
 from Gulfport, MS,  Mar 9, 2012

The earrings were actually bigger than they looked. I would have liked for them to be about the size of a quarter instead of a half dollar.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was bigger than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 28, 2012

Extremely delighted when I opened the box! Nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Nashville TN,  Sep 15, 2006

These are my new favorite earrings. They are stunning and look much more expensive than they were. I wear them all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size and weight
 from Stanwood, Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

The earrings are comfortable and not too heavy. They are a good size and I enjoy wearing them. The price was good and I felt they were a good value. I looked for them after I got them and no more were available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Va,  Apr 9, 2013

This is my favorite piece I order lots of completement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? love it
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality just love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute earrings
 from chicago il,  Mar 3, 2013

these earrings are very cute, not to big and not small, just the right size,love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they were beautiful! they were a birthday present and she loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Antique Hoops
 from Charlotte,  Dec 15, 2011

These are now one of my most favorite pair of earrings. I get compliments on them all the time. I love the style and uniqueness.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are more beautiful in actuality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 25, 2011

I think these earring are very pretty. They are the perfect size. They are substantial, but not too heavy. If I had a con at all, it is that the back where the post goes is not quite the right size on one earring. However, a pair of pliers and 3 seconds fixed that!...Therefore, 5 stars!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique hoops
 from El Paso, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

I received these earrings in the mail yesterday and wore them to work today. They are very stylish. I am glad I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Christmas Gift
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2008

I was looking for something unique for a friend's Christmas present. She loves antiques and silver so when I saw these, I thought I would buy them to see if they were the quality. I loved them so I gave them to her and she could not stop talking about how great they were! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Aug 4, 2008

These earrings were gorgeous. My only disappointment was that they were not larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to wear with anything!!!!
 from Germantown, TN,  May 21, 2008

I love these earrings! They are exactly what I was looking for and I have received so many compliments! They are actually very solid and do not feel "cheap". The only thing I would change is the way they clasp. It is sometimes difficult to determine if they are fastened well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2008

The hoops are so different. I love the antique detailing, it gives them so much character. I'm really happy with my whole experience. I only have positive comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 6, 2008

These earrings are beautiful and the style unique. I ordered them to replace a similar pair that I had lost - I had been searching for a replacement pair for a long time and had been unable to find anything similar until now. I was very pleased when they arrived. They are lightweight, attractive and well made. The size of the hoop is perfect too - neither too small nor too large. I did have to tweak the clasp a bit with tweazers on one of the earrings in order to make it stay closed, but once I did this, it was fine. Overall, I highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old
 from Lincoln,  Mar 1, 2008

The old type design is what did it for me. I really like it because it's different and timeless. I wear them pretty often and the silver hasn't lost it luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Owensboro, KY,  Mar 1, 2008

Very nice casual earrings. They look good for work and play. Not quite up to dressing up for a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver hoops
 from LA,  Apr 18, 2007

Great earrings. They are my favorites now. Good for everyday or even dressup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought