Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
One very tiny stone.
 Jan 4, 2016

I was hoping for something much larger with a deeper color. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely!
 Nov 21, 2015

Just what I was looking for at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Nov 10, 2015

Smaller than I thought. Pretty, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 11, 2015

I love this necklace. The stones haven't change quality but the silver needs a bit of polishing once in a while. I've had it for three years and still looks amazing! I bought it to match the earrings and they are beautiful together. One of my favorite piece of jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pendant.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

As always, I am happy with my purchase from Overstock. My only negative comment is that the larger amethyst is almost the same, lighter color as the upper ones. But the pendant is still beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful not disappointed
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 16, 2013

Beautiful color and size. Not too small not too big. I would give as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty. Nice size, vibrant color, great price
 from ny, ny,  Jun 3, 2012

Very Pretty. Nice size, vibrant color, great price for the product. would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very comprable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stone was a beautiful color and very clear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought this as a gift for my niece.
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought this as a birthstone/birthday gift for my niece. She loved it. When I saw it on her, it looked beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light purple
 from georgia,  Jan 5, 2012

this necklace may be looking good for someone with darker skin, it just didn;t go with me, plus silver was tarnished

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not what i hoped for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lansing, MI,  Jan 1, 2012

I got this to go with "matching" earrings. The pendant is quite a dark stone (seems to vary from review to review, but mine is dark and veyr pretty). The earrings, although the same design have very light stones- don't match and not as pretty. The chain was not good and I wear this on a snake chain- very nice. It is not rhodium p late, so it does tarnish (as do the earrings), but that's the breaks with sterling silver. I really like it and I get compliments on it everytime I wear it. The only improvements I'd recommend are plating to avoid tarnish and a better match with the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? diminsions were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Takoma Park, MD,  Dec 26, 2011

Bought as a gift for my stepdaughter to go with a ring her father bought for her. T was just as described. Beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver amethyst and rose de France Neckla
 from cape coral, florida,  Aug 2, 2011

A true amethyst is light purple. If you want it darker just slip a dark piece of felt behind the stone for variety.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is darker than the stone is in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect and rich looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior silver and gemstone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sparklie
 from MSP,  May 21, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend for her birthday in January and she loves it! It's just the right size and not too "blingy". Perfect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH lighter purple than pictured
 from Washington,  Apr 14, 2011

I bought this necklace for my brother's wedding. I wanted a high contrast pop of color for my silver dress. However, the purple was MUCH lighter than pictured. It's about the color of the three stones pictured at the top of the necklace. Needless to say, I wasnt very happy when I saw the color. It's pretty, but definitely NOT what is pictured.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Necklace
 from California,  Apr 5, 2011

Sent as a gift - Mom loves it - She gets a lot of compliments - I sent her a chaim that is longer and thicker for this pendant as well. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high hopes.
 Mar 29, 2011

i saw this product and was super excited to receive it in the mail. however when i got it, it wasnt as the picture showed. the deep amethyst color shown was actually a light lavender (similar to the three stones on top). deeply disappointed. beautiful necklace, however very misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the money
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2011

This is a very nice necklace for the money you spend on it! If you are expecting high-end craftmanship you are obviously not going to find that in the under-$100 range, but if you want something that is well-made with a nice big stone, this is a great necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Tuttle OK,  Dec 20, 2010

The stone is beautiful - I love the purple color and it's the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 29, 2010

This is a truly lovely necklace. The color is perfect. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace rating
 from Petaluma, CA,  May 19, 2010

I purchased this necklace as a Mother's Day gift and my mom loved it. The amethyst stone looks great with the silver chain. Mom is wearing it several days a week! I appreciate the service and value of shopping with Overstock. Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought