Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I wanted.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

It's a nice enough ring, but it's very small. The amethyst is a nice size but it doesn't have much sparkle or depth. The side diamonds are indeed very tiny and probably could have just been eliminated. The band is extremely thin. It's not right for me, but I will give it to my daughter as a birthstone ring. Personally, I think this ring is more appropriate for a young person than an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are close, but the ring is smaller and duller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with the ring. The color was as advertised in the picture, and the size fit perfectly.Thanks you!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a simple ring, but very nice and lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome birthstone ring!
 from VT,  Nov 27, 2012

My diamond fell out of my engagement (40 years old) ring and I didn't want to invest a lot of money. I bought this beautiful amethyst ring and it is absolutely stunning with my wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a $200 ring!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from missouri,  May 11, 2012

Bought this for my Daughters Kindergarten Graduation. What the perfect gift for her to remember her special day!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing this ring now
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 2, 2012

It is a small ring, but very nice and I am pleased with it. I wear it often and get compliments frequently on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more pretty in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from minnesota,  Apr 11, 2012

good quality for the price and quick delivery. No problems at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2012

I make jewelry, but not rings. I've been looking for simple rings in a variety of colors and shapes to complement my necklace/earring sets, and this one was perfect. Good price, excellent quality...happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very pretty/
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 6, 2012

Pretty ring, good size, not too girlie but pretty and the large gem is a nice size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is beautiful!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 11, 2012

I showed this to my son who was looking for an amethyst ring for his girlfriend. We purchased it and we were very pleased. It is just the right size, not too big, and the color is very nice. His girlfriend loves it and wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bargain
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2011

This beautful ring will be a surprise for my daughter. It is gorgeous! The stones are clear & flawless. The size of the stones is perfect as an everyday ring. Ideal for teens or women. I'd be happy to have it myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from akron, Ohio,  Sep 2, 2011

This is a very nice ring for the price. I am very happy with it so far. Really pretty and fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from ohio,  Mar 30, 2011

I love the ring. It is a good quality ring that has a really good band. Great color of the stone. Love the shape of the stone also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for myself and it's so cute! i wear it everyday and get compliments on it daily! It is great quality for the price and the price can't be beat! Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yummy ring!
 from coney island,  Feb 28, 2011

I love this ring. It's petite & sparkly :) Color is stunning! silver seems good quality and diamonds are sparkly and not cloudy or dull. You can't beat the price. I wear it every day and it's held up nicely so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought