Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my pinkie!
 from Tomball, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

I love this ring. It is the perfect setting size for my pinkie. It doesn't interfere with any rings on my ring fingers. The clear stones sparkle very nice (more than the amethyst stone) - I was surprised with that. The amethyst is exactly as pictured on my computer screen - beautiful stone. The silver band is very substantial. I don't have to worry about bending it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color stone
 from SW Virginia,  Jun 21, 2013

This is an amazing ring that is stunning and I get lots of complements on it. It is such a great opportunity to acquire lovely rings at fabulous prices. There is always such a large selection of rings to choose from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compared very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from New Orleans, La,  May 1, 2013

This is now my favorite ring. Never thought I would get such a beautiful ring from overstock but Miadora did a good quality ring for the price I paid. I have gotten many compliments on this ring and clean it often so I can see it sparkle. It is stamped with 925 and D on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine, haven't checked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality ring for the price paid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Colorado,  May 1, 2013

The image is a little deceiving...the stones are actually a bit bigger than the picture looks. Would still recommend it, it is beautiful and good quality and a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is actually bigger than than picture portrays
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate size 6
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful ring!
 from Virginia,  Sep 14, 2012

We bought this for our daughter after looking in jewelry stores locally at much more expensive rings. This arrived quickly and is so attractive! She'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ring
 from Washington,  Aug 5, 2012

Looks the same as in pictures, Received correct size. Bought as a gift and person loved it. Seems to be great quality for price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst ring
 from ohio,  Jun 11, 2012

super cute and very sparkly. i love the feel and its not too big. wears well and well worth the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for the price.
 from Salinas, CA,  Apr 9, 2012

I love the ring and wear it often. Unless you examine it closely, it looks like a quality ring. It was true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. obviously the stones are glass but it is very pretty and I love wearing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as stated
 from florida,  Mar 1, 2012

Very nice ring. Was a valentines gift. She loved it. The amethyst is a lighter purple but still lovely none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 from Decatur, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

Got one for my daugher and she is very happy. So do I cause the quality is not bad at all for that low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite amazing
 from Granite Falls, WA,  Nov 17, 2011

This ring is quite an amazing item. I am very proud to order at overstock when I get good jewel at good price like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affortable and pretty
 from Blackshear, GA,  Nov 17, 2011

When I think that I almost got one similar from a store at the mall for about 10 times this price I cannot believe how smart I was to wait. Very pretty and affortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice style
 from Troy, MO,  Nov 16, 2011

This is very simple style but yet still a very good one. Everyone around me is jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Covington, GA,  Feb 13, 2011

Well crafted and very fast shipping. It made a nice Valentines gift. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 11, 2013

I really love this ring. The center stone and the side stones are clear and sparkle brilliantly. The band is a nice weight and is very bright. I just love looking at it and am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Amethyst is to light!
 from Moorestown, NJ,  Oct 26, 2011

This is my own Birthstone and I was trying to match my Soul Mates birthstone ring that looks just like it that I brought in the spring. because they matched. It's hard to find the right size stone to match it! It was a mile stone in my romantic love life when I brought it. It's a shame it didn't work out because of the color of the Amethyst being to light. I will attempt to try again with a different ring to match a 3 Stone Shapphire instead that I brought in Febuary when I started my journey alone. Thank you for trying for me as you get a B for effort. Hopefully we will be together by Thanksgiving! I see another Shapphire ring in my future! It will be a Blue Christmas if we aren't back togther by then. True-Life Love & Blessings, Nancy S

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Amethyst looks a lot darker in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only problem was the Amethyst itself.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought