Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 23, 2013

I was disgusted when I opened the package this came in. I would not buy this necklace at a flea market for $20. There is no way the photograph was not edited or enhanced in some way. The "diamonds" look like frosted ice cubes. They do not sparkle or glisten. They look white. Steer clear of this item. Your significant other WILL be disappointed. I just do not see where the value is in this piece of jewelry. DO NOT BUY!!! +Received item extremely fast -Quality is awful

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIADORA 1ct heart necklace
 from Palos Verdes, California,  Apr 10, 2014

It was not as shiny as I hoped for and it felt cheap. But it is a nice gift to give to my daughter when she turns 15. I wouldn't buy it again. Photos can be deceiving.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spring hill, Fl.,  Feb 1, 2014

I don't know why the other reviews were so poor but the necklace I received is quite pretty and the picture doesn't do it justice. I'm very happy I bought it and so is my husband.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 23, 2014

A great deal on a lovely piece of jewelry. My sister loved her present.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver !ct tdw diamond heart trip
 from layton utah,  Jan 18, 2014

not quality jewelry--i cost over XXX.XX...it looks like cheap jewelry worth no more than 10% of that. would have returned but wrote on the box in permanent marker. Of thousands I have spent with overstock this is by far the worst item I have bought. ssjackson

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was happy1
 from Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

The person I gifted was very excited with the gift and it helped my relationship.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really satisfied.
 from Norridge, IL,  Jan 13, 2014

Not really satisfied for more than one reason. First, pendant looks like it is a full heart, meaning same on front and back. The back is flat and opened. Should be more detailed in description. Second, the chain pictured is very deceiving, it is three strands, but looks very cheap. Third, it was guaranteed to deliver by x-mas. Did not happen. It showed up 2 days after. Very disappointed, I have ordered many things from Overstock and this is the first time I have been unsatisfied. I hope this is a one time only thing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora necklace
 from greenville ri,  Jan 2, 2014

pictures do not represent the product accurately.....will be returning the product for refund asap

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top