Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2011

I purchased this to use as a substitute wedding band on occasion. Based on the picture and rave reviews, I was excited to receive it yesterday. Upon opening the box, though, I was surprised to see how "dull" this ring looked. The band portion is a beautiful sterling silver but the top of the band, with the "diamonds," has a dull, matte-like finish which next to the shiny silver looks like it doesn't even belong on this ring. I'm very disappointed and am returning this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This seems to be high quality; it just wasn't what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Diamond Band
 from Birmingham, Al,  Oct 31, 2011

First of all, it took almost two weeks to receive this ring, which is annoying because I had always heard about what great shipping overstock has. Anyway, the ring is very nice. It actually looks exactly like the picture. I was hoping it would be a little bit sparklier, but it is still a very pretty ring. Interesting design and it's a nice wide band. The diamonds are pretty low quality and cloudy, but honestly that is what I would expect from a ring with such a good price! Overall I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It felt a little bigger than the size ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from KY,  Jun 8, 2013

I like this style ring but it just did not have any sparkle to it. The diamonds are very dull.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not enough sparkle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Elegantly simple
 from Fort Washington, MD,  May 2, 2014

This ring is light weight, but it has so much detail. It's elegant, but simple and can be worn everyday and with any outfit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Not TOO Bad...
 from Southern, NJ,  Apr 2, 2014

I must say, this ring looks fairly nice but it lacks the shine factor that I thought it would have. I purchased this ring for my lady as her wedding band and yes, I do understand that it is sterling silver, but I would have liked to have seen a little more sparkle in the diamonds. You will notice an occasional sparkle once the light reflects off of it, but not enough for my taste. By the way, SHE absolutely adores it! so I guess that's all that matters. It fits well, not too big, not too small and it will certainly fit the occasion.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Jenks, OK,  May 18, 2012

I wanted a ring that didn't look like it was 3 carats plus, somthing I could wear everyday, and look good on my finger. I found it in this ring. It has sparkle and yet is subdued in appearance. I have received compliments everytime I wear it. The price was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from St. Petersburg, Florida,  Nov 12, 2014

Love this ring! It is not over powering or "blingy", which I often find cheap looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Decent ring for a good price!
 from South Jordan, UT,  Nov 4, 2014

It's a nice ring with a good price. Not something I would wear everyday but worth the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Nice Ring
 from Zeeland, MI,  Jul 31, 2014

For the price, this is a very nice ring. Fit perfectly. Agree with other customer comments that it is not as shiny as you would expect. But already had some nice comments from people when I wear it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Ring to it...
 from St. Clairsville, Ohio,  Jul 1, 2014

The ring arrived in a very timely fashion. It looks great and was sent in a nice box as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
nice
 from NY,  Jun 29, 2014

ever since i bought bought the ring i wash with it on and it still looks the same it doesn't doesn't change i recommend this product

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE!
 from West Virginia,  Jun 18, 2014

I absolutely love my ring! It sparkles. It looks expensive. I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It is a beautiful ring and a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
gorgeous
 from california,  Jun 12, 2014

Recieved my ring today and wow pretty ring,i love it,i don't want to use my engagement and wedding ring so i decided to order this one i like it,i knew that the diamonds are small and also i knew the clarity so it wont bother me,really good ring and for the price even more better now no need to use 2 ring;)))..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Miadora Ring
 from South Carolina,  Apr 25, 2014

For the price it is a nice piece of jewlery. It does not have as much shine and luster as I expected but for the money it's a nice ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
She loved it.
 from Owasso, Oklahoma,  Apr 21, 2014

Bought as a gift for my girlfriend, she absolutely loved it. Had it shipped directly to her as a surprise at her place of business.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Miadora Sterling
 from West Jordan, UT,  Apr 7, 2014

The Miadora ring is lovely and of very good quality. One was a gift to a friend. I'm sure she will love the quality of this item. I look forward to future purchases from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beautiful
 from New York . NY,  Mar 31, 2014

Just got this ring today it is very beautiful. the diamond are a bit cloudy but they are what you paid for. from a distance you cant tell . it does have a shine to it although it is not a drastic shine. over all it is beautiful and i would deff recommend it. it snuggles your fingers. i was skeptical of buying it when i read reviews but now i have it and i love it ! cant go wrong owning this beautiful ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
This ring is perfect!
 from Grand Junction, Co,  Mar 12, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring nicer when you see in verses in the picture For the price it was well worth it! I get a lot of compliments on it...I just Love it, not to big and not to small... :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Poor

This is a nice looking ring but I have tried several times for Overstock to send me correct ring sizes. Using their Ring Sizing Guide, this time they sent me this ring half size to big. Beware of ordering rings because this is not the only time this has happened. Rated value low because it's too big to wear and enjoy so the value for me is low. Nice looking ring if they send you the correct size that you order.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Miadora ring
 from PA.,  Feb 27, 2014

I don't understand how some people can hate this ring and say it looks pretty crappy and others are thrilled to death with it and say it's got sparkle and shine and it's just all around great ? What are some people getting in the mail and what are others getting ? Shouldn't they all be the same and if not . . .why ? Now I'm afraid to order it :-(

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top