For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. It's perfect if you have smaller hands, like me. It work with my hands a lot, and this doesn't get in the way or get caught on anything. If you're looking for a beautiful diamond ring on a budget, this is it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Greeneville,TN,  Aug 11, 2011

My fiance presented me with this ring and it was absolutely perfect. It was exactly what I wanted. Simple, yet elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was exactly as it appeared online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was exactly as requested.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Solitaire Fashion Ring
 from Florida,  Apr 5, 2011

If you are looking for a simple diamond ring then this is probably the best deal out there. No gimmicks or surprises, just a high quality, great looking ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Solitaire Fashion Ring
 from Virginia,  Mar 27, 2011

Pure elegance!!!! I needed a new diamond ring since the diamond in my old one just fell out and this made the perfect replacement. I love it even mroe than my old one and it cost even less!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy Stone – Nice Size
 from LA, CA,  Jan 5, 2011

The size of the stone was larger than expected which was great. However the cloudiness of the stone was also a bit more than expected. It’s a great value for the size but a little disappointed due to the clarity. Recommendation: Go with a higher clarity of stone if available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2014

I was really excited about this ring because of all the wonderful reviews I had read. When I opened the box today I was very disappointed. The setting is beautiful, but the diamond was extremely cloudy. I know that it is not a very high quality stone however I expected some light to reflect somewhere. If the stone wasn't so cloudy I would be head over heels for this ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2013

The silver has a very high shine and the diamond is bright and well set. I was a little surprised that the quality was so good considering the price that I payed. The wife is thrilled which makes me a happy husband!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verynice!
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 25, 2012

Ring is a great alternative to a more expensive ring. Don't let the price fool you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very detailed, beautiful ring. WELL worth the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the ring
 from cassopolis michigan,  Feb 24, 2011

i really like this ring would like to know how i can get one im getting married soon i really what this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top