Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 27, 2013

These are beautiful earrings. I like the fact that they are not too big. They really glitter and bring many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TINY! Earrings
 from San Francisco,CA,  May 21, 2013

I had looked forward to wearing these based on the on-line photo, but when I rec'd them I was surprised at how tiny they were (more reminiscent of studs) and decided to return them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat misleading in terms of size
  • How accurate was the sizing? See abobe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product quality was less than expected from seeing the image on line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and cute
 from Ridgewood, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought these earring a while back. I have been wearing it for months, even got them caught on my face mask while I was at work, and so far none of the stones has fallen out or the clasp has loosen. it's still in good condition as the day I got them. I love it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? created a delicate look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 2, 2013

I bought these earrings to use as a raffle item for a local event. They were very well received and the recipient was delighted with the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with these earrings; the quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond hoops
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 18, 2012

Very nice dime sized black and white diamond earlocks. Diamonds have good sparkle to them, great price for the quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Princeton, NJ,  Aug 31, 2011

These are beautiful earrings. However, lock on one of them wasn't closing tight. Plus, despite a few pictures here, they turned out to be smaller than expected when arrived. I wish they were a bit bigger, had to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? appeared larger on the screen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from Carson,  May 3, 2011

These earrings are great! Comfortable, sparkly and easy to wear. They arrived quickly and the price was excellent, very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings
 Mar 30, 2011

These are so beautiful. Very classy and tasteful. The black and white diamonds are stunning together and really sparkle under any light. The size of the hoops are perfect, not too big but not too small. They fit really well and are comfy! Wear them to bed and in the shower and I am not afraid of losing them. Great deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!
 Jan 27, 2011

This is the second pair of black diamond earrings I have purchased from Overstock and haven't been disappointed. They were much more than what I had expected - they are even more stunning in person! The detailed craftsmanship on the earrings both outside and inside of the earrings is spectacular and make the earrings more elegant. They are comfortable enough to wear everyday. The diamonds although small (suitable for the size of the earrings), are stunning and have lots of fire when the light hits them. Definitely a hit and I look forward to purchasing more jewellery from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from new york,  Jan 19, 2011

i wear them everyday...... goes with everything dressy or jeans...... they r a grt everyday wear;;

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings that sparkle
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought these for my daughter who is very happy with them. They look very nice on her. The earrings are made very well and I am very satisfied with the product especially for so small a price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top