Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This ring was exactly what I needed
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 5, 2011

This ring was great for my wedding ring because it is simple like me and within our budget. The diamonds appeared larger in the picture, but all in all I think that it was a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? appears larger on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Michigan,  Sep 7, 2011

I purchased this to "replace" my lost wedding ring for the time being. I wear it stacked with the blue diamond ring i also purchased. Its a lovely little ring, Petit is the correct word. simple, elegant, very shiny and pretty. My only issue and it might be mine alone, the diamonds come right up to edge of my other fingers, so there is some rubbing. Its not horrible or anything, just something i notice. I would wear this without the other ring stacked or just alone. I will also probably add it to my wedding ring, when i find it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from orange county, CA,  Feb 13, 2011

got this to wear on a day to day basis, so that I don't ruin my promise ring at work, school, etc. I couldn't believe how amazing this ring looks for the price. the diamonds are cloudy, but because it is thin, you can hardly tell, and it still sparkles. one of the prettiest semi-eternity rings ever, can't beat the price, either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just didn't like it
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I really wanted to like this ring but couldn't. Nearly all the diamonds had black specks or were cloudy. I hate returning things but had to do so with this purchase. The silver metal was nice though! On the bright side, OS customer service is always outstanding. They were more then courteous and understanding.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Louisville, Ky,  May 19, 2014

I was very pleased with how fast I received the ring. It is beautiful and I am enjoying it. It is a nice first wedding band and goes with my engagement ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Yrs later still Beautiful
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought this ring as a reward to myself for getting my first 9 to 5 job and that was in january 2011, it is still beautiful and still nicely set. I keep it clean by lightly brushing it with baking soda then rinse it with luke-warm water. I love this ring and I've worn it almost every day and people still can't believe it's so clear. Great ring, will by another one or similar for my mother and sister. I am glad to be able to write this review in 2014.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Montserrat, MO,  Jul 10, 2013

This is the most adorable little diamond ring! Very understated and classy. You can pair it or wear it by itself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suprisingly disappointed
 from Buffalo NY,  Mar 15, 2013

This is my second ring from overstock which I am sad to say is a horrible mistake. The band is so thin, it will wear in minutes and reminds me of my mother's after 35 years of wear- razor thin! I am returning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? misrepresented size and thinness of band
  • How accurate was the sizing? BIG
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from MS,  Feb 28, 2013

I just love. The quality and clarity is just what I expected it to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
washer
 from south,  Jan 6, 2013

I'm glad I didn't purchase this as a gift, it was the worse ring I've owned. I was going to return it, only it ended up disappearing, This ring was like putting a scatchy washer on your finger it was very rough Looked nothing like the picture. Diamonds right, I don't even think there was diamond dust just scratchy metal. Watch your fingers on this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pictures can be deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality!
 from Tri-State NY area,  Oct 30, 2012

I would never order again nor recommend to anyone since it didn't hold true to the sterling Silver, don't wear often and really glad that I didn't since it wouldn't have been able to hold up only a little over a year old and it is in poor quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad didn't hold the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from baltimore,md,  Jun 4, 2012

can't wait to my wedding dayto wear this ring. come on oct.2

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from South Carolina,  May 15, 2012

The diamonds where pretty cloudy but I relize for the prize thats what you good. The metal tarnished after a couple of uses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not to good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring
 from Seattle, Wa,  Apr 25, 2012

The Ring stands a little higher off my finger then I like but its not to bad. The diamonds are pretty like others say a little cloudy but you cant really tell unless you really look for a while. My hands are really tiny and the width of which the diamonds spread across the band hits the sides of my other fingers at times is a little uncomfortable but other then that I love it great price I would say buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big but not to bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortable ring to wear and nice sparkle
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2011

I have purchased another ring and this one compliments the first one perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image fit the product exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a perfect fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sparkle in the diamonds was just as I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get this
 from boston, ma,  Dec 15, 2011

This is the best product i have ever bought from Overstock and I probably purchase one jewlery item a month from Overstock. The quality and sparkle of these rings is awesome. I have bought 2, and I wear them together every day as my wedding band . I get so manny complements. They sparkle great in artificial light and in natural light the top of my car roof looks like a disco ball from the reflection. I love them and highly recomend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a litle big go 1/2 size down i had mine sized smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Again
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought this ring as a complement to the Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3) and a black diamond anniversary band and the ring was not what I expected. The diamonds looked more like opals and didn't go with my ring as well as the black diamonds did. I am returning this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The did not match at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have to say the quality matches the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from pa,  Nov 28, 2011

the same as other ring buy cheap so wife loooses expensive ones

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised by the quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 1, 2011

Honestly if you are looking for a cheap wedding band that is all diamonds, this is the ring for it. Yes the diamonds are not as bright as you would want but you are paying less than $$$ bucks for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good ring for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Tx,  Oct 25, 2011

Great ring just a little tall in the setting. Diamonds are cloudy like milk but a great value still.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Petfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top