For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality was ok
 from NY,  Jul 19, 2012

The metal work on this ring was nice, though the diamonds were duller than expected. I'm keeping the ring because it was inexpensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 Jul 1, 2010

This ring is beautiful. I bought it for myself but if my husband showed up with a ring like this it would make my day. This has quite a bit of diamonds even though it's only 1/5 because it doesn't wrap around like all the other rings do. The detail of the silver is also like little dots so it shines even brighter and really brings out the diamonds and gives character to the ring. Very comfortable. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so accurate
 from Montreal,  Mar 27, 2013

im somewhat disapponted with the clarity, the diamonds dont shin AT ALL , unless you are in particular lighting otherwise, cute piece, looks fake though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not really, diamonds and shine looked better online and video
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

Great ring - sturdy. I returned it because I misjudged the size. I have big knuckles. And once I saw it, even though beautiful, I decided to replace it with something more delicate as a right hand ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from San Gabriel, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

This is a very nice ring, good size on my small finger, good price, very like it, thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok- not good or bad
 from nebraska,  Jan 27, 2012

I probably wouldn't buy this ring again, it's pretty but, it wasn't what I expected when I got the ring. The image on-line is a bit decieving.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Ring is a great item
 from East Texas,  Jan 2, 2012

My wife found this ring on Overstock and asked for it for one of her Christmas presents. I bought the ring for her and she is very proud of it. She's had several compliments on it already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife is very satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora ring
 from arlington, tx,  Aug 24, 2011

great gift fo christmas , birthday, or graduation present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks like the picture shown on the internet
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing what very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than what i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !
 from AZ,  Jul 26, 2011

LOVE this ring ! Very happy I bought it ! Can't find anything to not like ...It's PRETTY !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ft oglethorpe,ga,  Jul 17, 2011

loved it got lot of complents on it would recommend to any one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from NY,  Apr 30, 2011

I bought this ring together with the matching earrings and the pendant. They all look fantastic, very elaborate, beautifully designed. The diamonds are sparkling and make everybody think that the set cost about 10 times more than I paid. LOVE them!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valentine's Gift
 Feb 28, 2011

I have received many compliments on this ring. I have a platinum wedding set and the style of this ring goes quite well with it. I find it to be more vintage in appearance...the silver is not too shiny...and the diamonds have just enough sparkle. I would highly recommend...hard to beat for the price....also hard to find nice silver rings with diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from California,  Feb 28, 2011

This is a beautiful ring....it wraps around your finger like a hug...it's a cigar style so it's flush with your finger....there is no gallery.... I love the antique styling and the milligrain beadwork looks very intricate...it sparkles and shines on my hand and looks like it was made for me.....my husband got this for me at Christmas and I wear it every day......my only complaint is that one of the stones fell out and was lost.....I think it's very noticeable and I am just sick about it.....I would recommend this ring, yes but be very careful of the stones....I am going to have to take it off and put it away because of that empty space :(....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique Looking Ring
 from Lovestoshop ~ SpfldMO,  Jan 24, 2011

I love my new ring! It is beautiful on and the millwork on it gives the antique look that I think is timeless. I like that the diamonds do not circle the entire band as I am hard on my rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 16, 2010

This purchase was made as my wedding ring. It's different, sparkly, comfortable and fits well on my small fingers. It sits from the base of my finger...almost to my first knuckle. I printed the ring sizer offered by Overstock.com to measure with. I ordered it, & it was 1/2 a size too big. I reordered the smaller size & it fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!
 Nov 13, 2010

When I received the ring, opened the box the first words out of my mouth were, "Oh my gosh, it's beautiful. Buy this ring, you will not regret it! I wear it all the time and love the way it sparkles without looking cheap or gaudy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delicate and divine
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2010

The first day I wore this ring I got a compliment right away. Judging from the photo, I was hesitant that it might be a little too shiny (CZ-ish) but it turned out just right. The filigree beautiful and feminine. This is a really elegant piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top