For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Understated elegance!
 from Tucson,AZ,  May 3, 2011

This simple eternity ring brings enough sparkle on your finger without being too bold. The diamonds are not as dark as I had thought but the design and width of the ring met my expectations. As others have said, this is indeed a dainty ring, which I prefer. It is not at all gaudy and is easy to wear. The top of the ring (the diamond setting) rises about 2-3mm high.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring
 from Iowa,  Mar 13, 2011

I love this ring! I love black diamonds and I ordered this ring as my wedding ring. It goes wonderfully with my 10k Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond engagement ring that I also bought on Overstock , which I also love! They look great together! I really think this ring would look great with any ring though. It is a dainty little ring, which I personally love. I really dislike big bulky rings, so this ring is great for me. Just like my engagement ring I bought on Overstock the pictures make it appear a little bigger then it actually is, but I love it and think this ring is very beautiful. Oh and it only took about 4-5 days to ship.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Remembrance of Black Diamond
 from The Nations Capital,  Mar 24, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous! It is a wonderful symbol of remembrance of Black Diamond (my Dad who passed away). As others have stated, it is a dainty ring but still gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Ohio,  Feb 22, 2011

I love the ring, if you want something cute and dainty this is for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RING.
 from WINLOCK WA,  Jan 4, 2012

I WAS SO EXCITED TO SEE THE RING. ITS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS HOPING IT WOULD BE. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT.... I WOULD DEFINATLEY RECCOMEND THIS TO ANYONE. I WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE TO GO WITH IT. VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKS THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT SIZING, EXACTLY WHAT SIZE I NEEDED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ITS VERY GOOD QUALITY.. ITS EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS IT IS.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good decision
 from Ga.,  Dec 22, 2011

Looking at it online, i have to say I had my doubts being the price it is. It came the same week I ordered so I was Happy with that. When I took it out of the box I have to say yes, its thin, but the diamonds really sparkled and complimented my white and black diamond ring. My ring is white gold, but this matched perfectly. The ring sits a little high on your finger, but if you're just wanting to compliment another ring you will be very happy with this ring. I have no complaints at all, and its beautiful with my wedding ring! I would def advise someone else to purchase this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Saline, MI,  Apr 3, 2012

Granddaughter wanted this ring and is more than happy with it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from chicago,  Mar 27, 2012

this ring is sparkly and perfect to stack with your rings. like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very dainty and beautiful
 from Reno, Nv,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought this for my daughters wedding band. We bought 2 of these for each side of the engagement ring Sterling Silver 1ct black and white diamond ring. It looks so elegant and just beautiful. These really make the black and white stand out on the ring. These are very dainty so if you have larger fingers this ring might not stand out enough by itself. It sits perfect against other rings. http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Sterling-Silver-1ct-TDW-Black-and-White-Diamond-Ring-H-I-I2-I3/5494560/product.html

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? these are shiny in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Midwest,  Mar 24, 2012

I purchased this ring to go with a black diamond solitaire that I already had. It was to be a "wedding set". We had stopped at an outlet mall and the Overstock price was about $170 less. At the outlet jewelry store, they wanted $238.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared very close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring. I am wearing it daily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!
 from Belgium,  Mar 15, 2012

I am very happy with this ring. It's perfect and just what I was expecting. Thanks ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's exactly what I had expected and what was shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Stafford, VA,  Dec 7, 2011

This ring was bought as a complement to the Sterling Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3) and they go together nicely. I am planning to buy another one to complement the other side of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ring
 from WI,  Nov 10, 2011

My wife like the ring so much she hinted she would like another so she could wear them to border a larger ring. I sent for another, natch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from covington tn,  Jul 12, 2014

ring looked as depictated in photo reviews were helpful and correct-will be wedding band in October very dainty and petite

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful diamonds
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 26, 2014

I love this ring. I adore black diamonds and now I finally have a band to match my solitaire ring. It is dianty and gorgeous. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Omaha ne,  Jun 11, 2014

It is a great ring....I have paired it with my other black diamond rings and it complete my look perfectly..lots of sparkle...love love

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Black Diamond Band Beauty
 from Lisle, IL,  Jun 5, 2014

If you're thinking of black diamond band this is a nice pick. I even bought 2. I use them to accent a rather large eternilty band. Gorgeous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Finger Lakes NY,  May 1, 2014

I really love the black diamonds in this ring. They are really nice and sparkly..... and the sterling silver seems to be holding up nicely. I have used cleaning supplies while wearing it and it seems to be holding up well. (Oops) My only 'con' with the ring is that the setting is pretty high. Buy overall, the quality of my ring seems to be good. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice black diamonds
 from Crest Hill. Il,  Mar 1, 2014

Very nice ring and the price was nice also. Stones are very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

My wife is very happy with this (was part of her 3 band set that she wanted). Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say anymore?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top