Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Wellingon, FL,  Jan 28, 2011

This is a very pretty ring for the money,but it does run small. I went and had my ring sized at a jewler and I was a 6.5 so that's what I ordered, but when I got the ring it was too small. Overstock was really good about exchanging it for me to a 7, but save yourself the hassle and order a half size up. The diamonds go half way around the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Fashion Ring
 from Columbia, SC,  Sep 8, 2011

The design of the ring is beautiful, but given the opportunity to purchase it again, I would not. The diamonds are simply too white and opaque for my taste. I didn't think I'd be able to enjoy wearing it, so I found someone who liked it, and she enjoys it very much! So as they say, you get what you pay for; if you're looking for a decent piece of fashion jewelry, this could fit the bill. If you're looking for something a little more high-end, keep searching.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful in the pictures, howwever, the diamonds are low-quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

I like the ring, but the diamonds are not what I expected. The color of the diamonds disappointed me at first. However, when out and about with the ring, the diamond color is not as obvious. The rest of the ring is very well crafted and has a great vintage look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Burgettstown, pa,  Aug 9, 2013

I love this ring. I have tried many different rings over the years but this continues to be my favorite. I have received numerous complements. I like the vintage look of the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 24, 2013

I love this ring! My only complaint is that I wish the diamonds went all the way around the ring so I didn't have to keep turning it. It is so pretty - when the light hits it, the ring sparkles!! I wear it with another thin ring with beautiful diamonds and it totally compliments my other ring. Spectacular!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better on my finger
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a pretty ring
 from PA,  Apr 4, 2012

I wear this ring as a substitute for my wedding band. It looks simple but classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased that the stones were so clear and sparkley.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Boston,  Mar 3, 2012

At first, I found this ring to be a little itchy and awkward, but I got used to it after a few days. I love how shiny the diamonds are, and I have even gotten compliments from strangers on how beautiful and antique thi piece looks. I wear it in place of a wedding ring now and love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A well made product...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Washington,  Jan 31, 2012

I purchased this ring as a Thumb ring, and i am Very pleased!! This is a beautiful ring for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring in person is much prettier then on the site... i am very happy with this purchase
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well crafted for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora ring
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2011

If you're looking for a right hand ring, this is the one for you. Pretty enough, that it could also be worn as a replacement wedding band.

  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from phila, pa,  Mar 14, 2011

this ring is really pretty. i get compliments on it all the time. the ring is a little scratchy, but after wearing it 1 day i got used to it. i never take if off and its been over a month! i'd definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice....
 Feb 7, 2011

Was a nice ring for the price and overall looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from CT,  Jan 9, 2011

Much prettier than the picture... beautiful ring!! Diamonds only go half way around the band..but it is still beautiful. GREAT ring for the price. Would DEFINITELY recommend this ring!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring, not comfortable
 from North Jersey,  Nov 21, 2010

I bought this ring to wear as my wedding band because my real ones are too much for everyday and for fear of losing my real ones. Its truly a gorgeous ring and the price is amazing because it offers alot of bling without looking tacky. I tried it for a few days but going to return it because its uncomfortable for daily use. The delicate, antique looking design that makes it so pretty started to irritate my middle and pinky fingers because they are rather rough. It's great to wear for one night but not for everday like I need it. Sadly, I'll b returning it and getting something very similar but w a design that stops on the sides, hopefully it's just as pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slyn50
 from TX,  Nov 15, 2010

ring is nice and simple. bought for myself. stones blend in w/ rest of ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 Nov 2, 2010

I got it for my wife's birthday. She likes a more subdued and classier style of jewlery and this one fit the bill. It looks like a very classy antique style ring. She said everyone at her work immediately noticed it and all of them said they loved it. My wife loved it and is very happy I bought it for her. I rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She was very happy!
 from Indiana,  Aug 13, 2010

What a beautiful ring. It stands out and she has received so many compliments on it. It looks more expensive on her finger than it did in the box. She loves it and that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 3, 2010

The ring is very pretty. The diamonds do not sparkle as much as other rings I own, probably because they are I3. Yet, for the price, you cannot beat the deal! I priced another ring very similar to this one earlier, but it had half the diamonds and was three times the price. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought