Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful if...
 from Olathe, Ks,  Apr 25, 2011

IF you are looking for an intricately and delicately detailed ring, this is for you... which is just what I wanted. IF you are looking for diamond bling, look elsewhere. The diamonds aren't shiny and are actually quite cloudy... not very good quality but I was looking for a band to replace my wedding set that was very detailed and this fits the bill. I do not find it scratchy but I knew it probably wouldn't be smooth since it is so detailed. I am very pleased with the ring and can't wait to wear it for a long time

  • Did the image onsite match the product? a bit shiny online vs in real life
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull and lackluster
 from CT,  Apr 25, 2012

ring is dull and lackluster. diamonds look glued in their sockets, not set by prongs. Overall the ring has an off-white to yellowish tint, making it look perpetually dirty and cloudy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. clearly cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my sister as a gift for being my maid of honor. I am going to need to return this ring because the diamonds in it look like little broken white pebbles. I was very disappointed as I have bought diamonds from Overstock before for much less then I paid for this ring and they looked ok but this is horrible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality.. very dissapointed
 from Texas,  May 19, 2012

I was really excited about this when I saw it and read the reviews. The first hour I had it on 2 of the diamonds fell out. It was not the quality I thought it was and I have purchased serveral things from here. Very dark and dull looking ... not as bright as the picture. I do not recommend anyone purchase this!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much more dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Missouri,  Mar 1, 2012

It took a couple of days to get use to it cause I don't usually wear rings. a couple of the little diamonds fell out but other than that I still love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dull
 from NC,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this as a ring to wear on my right hand. If you have an engagement ring or wedding band on the left, this ring will look simply gray in comparison. It's very dull and the diamonds look more like tiny opals than anything. If I were wearing this with no other diamonds on my hands i might have kept it, because it is interesting and antiquey looking. But on my hands, it just looked dull and lackluster. Sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth The Money Spent
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

The design of this ring is simply beautiful and looks exactly like the photo. The diamonds, on the other hand, were awful. I understand they are not supposed to be of fantastic quality, but every single diamond on this ring was grey and not in the least bit sparkly. I would not recommend this for anyone looking for a sparkling ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but not as good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a bit smaller than general sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Fashion Ring
 from Santa Rosa,  Feb 8, 2011

This miadora sterling silver diamond ring is unbelievable. It is so fashionable and cool that I feel like I am starting trends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 15, 2014

Ring arrived quickly and in a nice little box, it looks great and my girlfriend loved it! The recommendation to get a half size larger due to band width is one that should be followed! I did this and it fits perfectly. I will certainly buy from here again in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 13, 2013

Love this ring. It is fancy but not too overpowering. I wear it all the time and has not lost shape or sheen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Steriling Silver 1/3ct ring
 from Columbus, MS,  Jun 20, 2013

The ring in the picture was beautiful in reality it looked cheap and the tiny prongs that held the yellow chips in place snagged on everything. When I tried to clean the ring it discolored even further and now cannot even be worn. Do not waste your time or money on this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was beautiful the ring in person not so much. The diamond chips were yellow almost tarnished looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was substandard. This is the first time I had ever been disappointed in the quality of a product from Overstock
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from MN,  May 22, 2013

This ring is inexpensive and looks it. Cheap and not worth paying the shipping charge even if it was free.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, not as pretty as I'd expected.
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 13, 2013

I had been looking for this type of ring for awhile, and so when I saw this, I bought it, because of the great Black Friday deal. Turns out, the diamonds are very cloudy, and takes away from the ring, since it doesn't sparkle at all. It looks just like any other silver ring. If your looking for something to shine, this is not it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds very cloudy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like this ring
 from Louisiana,  Feb 5, 2013

99% of the time I give OS.com an excellent rating. However, I was very disappointed with this ring; it lacked luster and shine and looked worn. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better on site than in actuality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured at all
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

The image makes the diamonds actually look like diamonds. The actual ring looks as if the stones are made of paste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 30, 2012

The ring looks nothing like the photo. Overstock needs to take down this photo, it is deceiving. You will not receive this ring as advertised. The "diamonds" are grey and look glued in with hot glue gun. No sparkle at all. I will be telling people it's fake costume jewelry if asked (look more like clouded crystal or topaz). Would have felt much better if the price was under $****. I really wish I could add a photo of what this ring really looks like. Unable to return this as it was a gift, otherwise it would be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? only thing they got right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like trinket jewelery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2012

I received this ring for Christmas and it's surely the thought that counts, because this ring is pretty an all but the diamonds are lackluster and I already lost one. Wish it were better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are not shiny or pretty by all means
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
messed up
 from seattle wa,  Dec 20, 2012

I saw this ring and was skeptical but it only cost **$ so I decided to try it out.. the day I ordered the ring overstock had the retail value as 800.00$...the next day it jumped down to 500.00$ when I asked customer service they acted like the didn't know anything...about anything.. but anyways my ring was delivered on time perfect size,looked just like the rings picture however it was a completely different ring!! Surprisingly I liked the mistake better than my actual order but I can't rate overstock.com with 5 stars when they really didn't get anything correct..I hope this helps!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Owenton, KY,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought this to match a silver ring my husband purchased overseas. Great value for the price! It's comfortable to wear. Glad I made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is larger than actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones falling out
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

After having the ring for a week, there are 5 stones missing. Not happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top