Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver 1/3ct TDW Diamond Earrings
 from Prescott AZ,  Jun 17, 2013

Beautiful earrings - great value for the price. Exactly as depicted online :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings for the price
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Apr 30, 2013

Very nice diamond earrings to give as a casual gift. Good quality for the price, but not to the standard for , say, a 10yr anniversary present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds were of the quality I expected for the price I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 26, 2013

the diamonds are really cloudy and look fake. These earrings are awful - I returned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? item is larger than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora sterling silver 1/3ct tdw diamond earrings
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

I was totally disappointed in the quality and sizing. They were much smaller than advertised, the diamonds could hardly be seen and the catch was defective. I realize that it is just 1/3 of a carat, but nevertheless not something that I would order to purchase as a gift for friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? different
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from St. Louis, Mo,  Feb 22, 2013

stones were of sizable nature although slightly cloudy, but overall a very good value for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from PA,  Jan 30, 2013

Wish they were a little more sparkly but really pretty nice for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not quite as sparkly in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality wasn't bad for the price - you get what you pay for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Earrings
 from HHunstville, UT,  Dec 4, 2012

These are a present for Christmas so the reaction for the wife has not happened yet, but I am pleased with the look and quality of the product for the price I received.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Port Richey, Fl,  Jan 29, 2012

wish they were much bigger diamonds in it they donot look like 1[3 diamonds in it you could inprove on your product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not to good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could't been bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them.
 from Dover,De.,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought these for my wife and she loves them. She wanted sterling silver but the diamonds were definatley an extra.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as I imagined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to be of good quality. My wifw wore them already and no problem.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond hoops
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2011

These are cute earrings, good deal for the price. I really don't like the boxes Overstock uses for their jewelry, though. Makes items appear really cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the earrings and diamonds look a tad larger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly as pictured
 from NY, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

A little clunky, and larger than I expected. Pictures didn't detail the hinge very well, it was not the huggie style hinge I was expecting.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Much larger than led to believe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Diamond earrings a little disappointing
 from High Point, NC,  Nov 17, 2011

I bought them for a gift and the recepient was happy with them. However, I thought they would have a little more sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as brilliant as I thought they would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 13, 2011

the earings were the perfect size, they looked nice and i wanted just a nice, small pair of sterling silver with diamonds and that is what i got. I am very happy with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like image on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Deal
 from Newport Coast, CA,  May 14, 2011

Wonderful little diamond hoops at a bargain price! 5 stars to Overstock service!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a cute little pair of hoop earrings for myself and decided to buy these ones. LOVE THEM! The diamonds are stunning and shine beautifully. I love the size of the hoops!!! They are just perfect and they look nice on. Very comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yayyyy
 from detroit,  Feb 14, 2011

Wow! I opened the box this morning and i realized that my husband got me the best gift in the world. I always wanted earring like these. They are absolutely stunning and oh boy, they shine from miles away. I cant seem to stop staring at them. They feel sturdy and no loose ends or whatever. Extremely happy customer!! Happy Valentines day! from Fran.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top