Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
drjdj
 from Unadilla, GA,  Dec 29, 2012

I gave this to my wife for Christmas. She and my two daughters raved about the brilliance of the necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and sparkling.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Colorado,  Aug 27, 2012

This is a gift and we are very please with the quality of the necklace. Understated elegance is a good way to describe it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Apr 15, 2011

I PURCHASED 2 OF THESE NECKLACES FOR MY TWIN GRANDDAUGHTER'S 15TH BIRTHDAY. I AM MORE THAN PLEASED. TRUE THE LITTLE CIRCLES ARE SMALL AND THE DIAMONDS ARE ALSO SMALL BUT THE SHINE IS GREAT. ANYONE WOULD LOVE THESE NECKLACES. THEY FAR OUTSHINE THE COST AND THE TWINS WERE SO EXCITED TO HAVE THEIR FIRST DIAMONDS. I WOULD ALSO LOVE TO HAVE ONE FOR MYSELF. FOR THIS PRICE YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS PURCHASE. THIS NECKLACE IS JUST A BEAUTIFUL TIMELESS LITTLE JEWEL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neckace was beautiful.
 from Illinois,  May 14, 2012

Really loved them bought 2. They sparkled like crazy they were gifts one for a 13 yeqr old and one for an older friend both loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture couldn't show how it sparkled.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from Oak Hills, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

It was a great item. I bought it as a gift for a friend for her birthday and she loved it. Diamonds are sparkly and very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable sparkle
 from Tulsa, OK,  Nov 18, 2011

This is a great necklace for the price with nice sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Maybe a bit larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
birthday gift
 from harvey , la,  Apr 19, 2011

i bought this diamond necklace for a birthday gift , i wanted a gift that was timeless that could last for many years! I was very please with this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous necklace
 Mar 30, 2011

I loooove this necklace. The circle is stunning and the diamonds are beautiful. I love the size of the circle too - it is stunning and I wear it with everything. I am also extremely happy with the price i paid! This would make a beautiful gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
The Necklace was smaller than I realzed is was goi
 from Pembroke, NC,  Jan 18, 2014

I would recommend to a friend for her small daughter or grand daughter, but it is not suitable for an adult.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Very Disappointed
 from Kansas,  Dec 16, 2013

This is the first time I have every been disappointed in jewelry from Overstock. The "diamonds" were very cheap gray plastic fill with many nicks and scars. The chain and metal fixture was also very cheap and looked and felt like plastic. Most of all the the jewels were utterly disappointing. No shine and were not even clear.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good value
 from El Dorado, AR,  Feb 27, 2013

Returned, as was not a quality product. Diamonds were milky and dull, I had wished for a clearer diamond presents.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds were dull
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont pay for faster shipping
 from chicago,  Aug 22, 2012

I cant tell you about the necklace because even though i payed extra for 2-4 day shipping. its now been 6 days and no necklace. Not saying it's overstocks fault but no necklace none the less

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then expected
 from California,  Oct 27, 2011

Price was right and necklace is beautiful. Very happy with purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked nice in image but much prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice necklace, quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eternity
 Mar 19, 2011

This circle has become an eternity band for all my friends! We are 4 best friends and we all have these necklace and we never take them off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Diamonds are tiny and cloudy. For the price, I suppose my expectations should be low. However, my first thought when I opened it was disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on website looks much nicer - clear diamonds, pretty sparkly
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's small, tough to tell from the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be ok quality. It is a gift so it hasn't been given yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top