For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a ring
 from wilmington, de,  Mar 6, 2009

this ring is made well and very beautiful. well worth the money! anyone who likes colored diamonds should buy this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great ring for a great price
 from Hyde Park, NY,  Feb 12, 2012

This is a very beautiful ring esp for the price. quality is outstanding. Diamonds sparkle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is a little small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Piece! Great Value. I LOVE this ring!
 from Philadelphia, PA suburbs,  Sep 13, 2011

I received this ring as a gift and have worn it everyday for the last 9 months. It looks way more expensive on my hand than the price tag here. I get compliments constantly from friends, family and on many occasions from complete strangers when I'm out to eat or shopping. It is a truly unique piece. I was shocked by how much the black diamonds sparkle and catch the light. The ring is comfortable and has held up well to wear. I love jewelry, especially rings, and will not wear something that looks cheap. If it meets my discerning tastes, it will meet yours too! The rhodium plating has worn off the bead setting between the diamonds, but it even adds to the sparkle of the ring. I would definitely recommend this product. Also note that real black diamonds look very different versus treated black diamonds. I have a treated black diamond necklace that was purchased off another website and it's appearance pales in comparison to this ring. The real black diamonds look truly black while treated black diamonds look like an off-black or grayish brown.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks MUCH nicer and more expensive in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quailty of this piece. Probably the best quality of anything I've ever received from Overstock.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 Mar 22, 2011

I originally bought myself a pair of black diamond earrings and then decided to purchase this ring to match. SO BEAUTIFUL - the picture does not do it justice! The black diamonds are stunning, edgy and classy. Love the oval shape, and i LOVE the band of the ring! The design of the sterling silver is gorgeous and really compliments the diamonds nicely. The size was perfect and i love the width. Shipping was speedy as always - thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from East Rockaway NY,  Feb 20, 2011

For the price, I found this ring to be very beautiful and the sterling silver work nicely done. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Virginia,  Sep 10, 2010

I can't believe how beautiful this ring is, I was not at all expecting it to look like the picture but it looks BETTER!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring....great value
 from Devils Lake, ND,  Jan 9, 2010

I am impressed with everything about this ring....how it looks, the price, and the workmanship. I have had many compliments and enjoy wearing it. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality ring.
 from Fl,  Feb 6, 2013

I ordered this ring for my daughter and she loves it. She had never considered black diamonds before. They do not shine like clear diamonds.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top