Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring
 from Wales, UK,  Aug 15, 2011

This ring is simply stunning! I don't like anything too big and showy and this is perfect if that's the look you're aiming for. I've only taken delivery this afternoon and I don't think I want to take it off, it really catches the light .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band is not like the photo.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

Even though the band I received is different that the one in the photo, I still like it. I think I would have preferred some white diamonds around it 'cause it's a little dark. But I've always wanted lack diamonds, now I have them. It's a perfect pinky ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so stunning
 Mar 29, 2011

i love this ring!!!!! So happy I decided to buy it. It is beautiful in person!!! The black diamonds are absolutely stunning and shine beautifully. The cut of them is fabulous and the size is just perfect, they look very flattering on the finger! The band is simple and delicate. The ring fits perfectly and everyone always tells me how nice it is. Great purchase, would make a great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Three-stone Ring
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 27, 2011

I adore black diamonds more than anything so when I happened to see this ring that was perfect for me I jumped right away and bought it on a whim. I am so happy I did because it is stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from California,  Apr 22, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift to myself after getting through some hard times. It's a gorgeous little ring, simple and dainty. The stones are very unique, the setting is classic, excellent quality all around. The more I look at it, the more I love it. However, the size definitely runs large; I ordered a 6 but it's much closer to a 7. I won't be returning it because it fits perfectly on my middle finger, and that's fine with me. Shipping was fast; I ordered it Monday morning and was wearing it by Thursday afternoon. Overall, a great purchase. I'm happy :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Texas,  May 13, 2014

I wear this ring every day. I love it. I hold it close to my heart for my own reasons.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Auburn Alabama,  Oct 17, 2012

I ordered this ring for my fiancee recently, and was quite pleased when it arrived. It got here shortly after I ordered it and we were both a bit surprised at how perfect it was. Its a bit more petite than the picture looks, though in a good way. The sizing was perfect and we couldn't be happier with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks a bit bigger than the item
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 29, 2012

Awesome Quality. Alittle smaller in person but for the price you cant beat it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller is person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small ring
 from San Jose, Ca,  Feb 8, 2011

This ring looks nothing like the picture, is really small. I was actually thinking of returning it, but is still really cute so i decided to keep it. Next time Ill just ready the measurements a little bit better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Pleased
 from Virginia,  Dec 23, 2010

I have enjoyed shopping with Overstock this year. This was my first experience with them and I am pleased with both the merchandise and the service. no complaints, Merry Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Goodyear, Arizona,  Dec 3, 2010

My son ordered this for his girlfriend for xmas. It is dainty but very well made. The band is not hollow like some of bands I've seen. I really like it and I know she will be happy:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Satisfied
 from West Sunbury, PA,  Oct 29, 2010

My now fiance and I bought this ring for my engagement ring and I absolutely love it!! It was just as I expected! Dainty just the way I like it, and simple yet very different from your average diamond solitaire. The only problem I have come across is the stones sit very low (which may be a good thing for others) and I am having a hard time finding a diamond band that looks ok with it. But I have found it looks great with a thin white plain band with no stones. Overall i'm pretty satisfied with this piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My engagement ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 25, 2010

It literally took me 10 months to decide on an engagement ring. This is the winner! It's exactly what I was looking for: traditional with a twist, dainty, sturdy, sterling silver, and not overwhelming. I love it very much, I always catch myself looking at it! This is my first purchase from Overstock (and ordering jewelry online), but I was pleasantly surprised! If anything happens to my little ring after the warrenty expires, we will definitely buy it again! The only reason I can't give it 5 stars is because: it is WAY smaller than I expected (luckily, I wanted something small and understated, so this isn't a problem) because the picture is blown up a million times. Overstock really needs to put hand pictures up of all of their rings. My only other complaint is that, as with all four prong rounds, the stones don't look as round as they do in the picture. Again, this is something I expected. I really love this ring and overall, we're very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty and beautiful
 from Rutland, Vt,  Aug 13, 2010

I bought this as a replacement for my engagement ring, along with the1/10 ct black diamond enhancer. I was so happy to find a real black diamond ring set in silver, as I am allergic to gold of any sort! I am a fan of small dainty rings, this is not a huge eye catching ring, but it is pretty and dainty which actually to me makes it more feminine on my small hands. The black diamonds shine so much nicer than white!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 May 12, 2010

It was given as a gift and she loved it :) would recommend this to anybody looking to give a nice present to a loved one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty ring
 Apr 18, 2010

black stones against the silver very pretty contrast; small, dainty ring; fits a little bit large

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Apr 10, 2010

This ring was purchased as a gift for my daughters birthday. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from ny,ny,  Mar 25, 2010

this is more beautiflul than i even expected. it's a timeless classic and i love it. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top