Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good weight and value ring
 from staten island,  Jun 10, 2011

This ring is beautiful and has a great price. We received it quickly and would buy from this site again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defected
 Feb 23, 2011

i bought this ring as my wedding band to match my engagement ring. it does match it well but there are defects in the stones. the quality is not what i had hoped for and customer service was not helpful with my concerns.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from GA,  Jul 11, 2011

THIS IS A REALLY NICE RING, ESPECAILLY FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN'T BEAT IT. I BOUGHT 2 OF THESE TO WEAR ON TOP AND BOTTON OF MY WEDDING SET. THE ONLY THING I NOTICED A COULPLE OF THE DIAMONDS HAD A COUPLE OF SCRATCHES, NO BIG DEAL NOT REALLY NOTICEABLE TO THE NAKED EYE. I JUST NOTICED. OVERALL VERY NICE, WAS REALLY PLEASED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PICTURE, LOOKED A LITTLE BIGGER ON PIC
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUAILTY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell in love with it
 from seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

I fell in love with this ring from the moment i slipped it on my finger. The band fit so snug around my finger and did not cause any discomfort to the other fingers. I really find that this this ring can be worn on any occasion. I personally love to wear it when i go out on a date with my boyfriend. He liked it a lot too. The price is really great and i hope to make more purchases like these in the future. annie :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring for me
 from tennessee,  Jun 15, 2011

This ring can be worn with anything. I strongly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from detroit,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought these as a last minute gift for my daughter who had lost a ring similar to this. It was her "favorite" so i thought i would surprise her! The other one she had was way more expensive...and she says that this one looks much better and clearer. she loves it...thinking of buying my wife something on here..... :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/2ct TDW Black Diamond Ring
 from San Diego, Cal,  Apr 7, 2011

To get a ring that looks as good as this one does with gorgeous black dimaonds and pay this price seemed to good to be true. Lucky for me it wasn't....what a steal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from CocoaBeach Florida,  Apr 6, 2011

great ring love it it matches my husbands 1 carat black diamond wedding ring thanks and O!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New Bern NC,  Feb 12, 2011

I love this ring - the diamonds are sparkly and I love the setting. Great value for the price. I will wear it frequently.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Diamond Ring
 from Washington,  Mar 23, 2011

There is nothing more in style in jewelry these days than black diamonds, so when I saw this ring and the great price I barely had to think about it. OS makes it pretty easy to have a great jewelry collection and I am very grateful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top