Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate design
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very pleased with this ring as it is a nice size but delicate enough so that it's not gaudy. The diamonds are very small but add a nice little detail. I love it as my right hand ring and use it every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Hesitate One More Minute!
 from Lehi, UT,  Feb 4, 2013

I had ordered a more expensive ring, and was so disappointed in the quality and comfort I gave up thinking I could find anything I would enjoy as a wedding band for under $500, but since it was only for the days I didn't want to wear my yellow gold engagement ring I just couldn't justify spending that much. My husband had preferred this ring when I ordered the more expensive one, but I was skeptical on the quality since it was so inexpensive. Before giving up on ordering a band online I decided to give this one a chance. It is perfect and I'm so happy with Overstocks policy on orders and returns and the speed they fill them. To return the other ring because of sizing and bulkiness, they sent me a shipping label and I didn't have to pay a thing to return it. I decided that with a policy like that it was worth another try. I am so glad I found this. I have been shopping and obsessing for weeks and it's such a relief and for so much less than I could have imagined!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is amazing. The prongs are all evenly spaced and don't cover the diamonds like other small diamond sterling silver rings I've seen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from North Carolina,  Nov 21, 2012

I loved this ring when I saw it. And I loved it also when I received it! It is exactly what I was looking for. I wanted a ring to wear as my wedding band on casual days. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close to photo image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamonds
 from Frewsburg, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

I LOVE this ring! It has the antique look and feminine laciness I was looking for. The sparkle of the diamonds is beautiful. I would totally recommend this ring to anyone. A GREAT deal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Beauty
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

I love this very classy and has a vintage style look it does look very expensive and i receive many compliments on this if you are looking for a vintage style unique ring you found it Thank You overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 15, 2013

I absolutely love this ring! I have had it for over two months now and I wear it every day. I get a lot of compliments on it all the time. I am a nurse so I am constantly using hand sanitizer and washing my hands while wearing the ring. The silver is still shiny and the diamonds are still glittery. It has not turned my finger green. I just can't say enough about this ring. It isn't too thin but not too thick- just right. In fact, I came back to this page to look at the measurements of this ring to use while shopping for another ring. A ring with a thin band sometimes makes my finger look like it's pudgy and bulging out around the narrow band, but this band is just wide enough that it doesn't do that without being so wide that it looks gaudy. It is just right. I just couldn't be more thrilled with this ring! Get it! You won't regret it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Ohio,  Apr 24, 2013

This ring is very pretty. Don't get too close because "Diamond" is used loosely here. The stones are not clear at all, more of a milky white. I bought this to wear to work instead of my wedding set because I work in an environment where they could get damaged. For that purpose this ring is adequate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite ring!
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

I really wasn't expecting much because of the price. I was very surprised and I am so happy. It is my new favorite ring. I wear it as my wedding band when I want to wear silver and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

not at all what I expected,very small diamonds. you can hardly see them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Gridley Ca.,  Jun 27, 2012

My sister bought this for our mothers birthday and we love it. I just know mom will love it as well very elegant. the quality of the ring was excellent, our jeweler also if was a very good quality ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is more beautiful than in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant ring
 from No. FL,  May 29, 2012

I love the style. Found out later the diamond size was 1/10th, not 1/2. Hasn't been corrected on description. But for the price, that's OK, too. Silver never seems to stay 'silvery.' Don't know why that is, but I'll just clean it. I like the ring, and I'll keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spins a bit on my finger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shiny silver at first, but a little darker after awhile. Will clean.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just got it
 from St. Pete, FL,  May 12, 2012

the ring showed up and is so much prettier than i expected! the diamonds are foggy, but that is what I expected for the price. The cut and shine of the silver makes up for the diamons and creates a beautiful ring. I am happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Product is much more pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice for the price
 from Ashkum,IL,  Apr 24, 2012

This ring is pretty nice for the price. Is an attractive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 21, 2012

Pretty ring.. very simple... stones very small.. but comparable for low price..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones not as pronounced as in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top