Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this ring to replace a similar one I wrecked. I looked all over for a diamond accent ring like it and came across this one. I was hesitant about ordering something I couldn't try on... I ordered exact to my size and it fits perfectly. Looks great on my finger and is just flashy enough to catch peoples attention! I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is a perfect representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on. dont order larger or smaller!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. sterling silver, no flaws. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great diamonds
 from Kellerton, IA,  Nov 9, 2011

The diamonds are very sparkling on this ring. I am quite happy I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Turtle Lake, ND,  Nov 9, 2011

Got this beauty for my girlfriend. She said it's very comfy to wear and the band is very smooth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Sunset Hills, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

The diamond of my ring is just amazing. The band is very comfy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora sterling silver diamond ring
 from Camarillo, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

The silver ring is nice but the diamonds are very small and lack brilliance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are very small and lack brilliance.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Ring!
 from Northern Cali,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a beautiful ring. I purchased it to replace my wedding rings for work and the gym and I couldn't be happier. The silver actually looks very rich quality, more like white gold. The diamonds are small and milky in color, but very elegant and they are still sparkly. I am so happy with this product, the price is AWESOME! Very worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? seems smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, amazing price!
 from Arlington,TX,  Nov 7, 2012

I was very very pleased with this ring. It was a stand in ring for my wedding band due to mine being made. It arrived on the day of my wedding and looked amazing. I am beyond pleased with this purchase! It also helped make my special day great! I am keeping the ring even though I have mine now. It looked amazing with my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Diamond Fashion Ring (H
 from Fountain Green, Ut.,  Jan 31, 2012

I bought this to go with a tanzanite solitare that I wear when my fingers swell in place of my wedding rings. It is perfect, but I can also add it at the bottom of my wedding rings, and it looks quite nice there, as well. For the price, you certainly can't complain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shsows it like it is. The diamonds, though small, have a great deal of sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect. True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Hopes
 from chicago,  Mar 2, 2014

This ring diamonds are just that small hopes the sterling silver is so small it was not a good buy for this vendor. I wish I would have pay more attention to the size of ring in general.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best purchase in the qorld
 from Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2014

This item was not as described. Pictures made it out to be a larger than what it actually was. Wife wanted this ring as an inexpensive way to wear he wedding band and work and have not the worry of damaging or losing her good. One poor buy poor description. If the description would have been better would have spent more money on a better ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

This ring is very pretty in the photos, but not at all what I expected. I wear it when I work, but purchased another one for dressier occasions. This one also dulled easily.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stacking ring
 from Margaretville, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

For the price point on this ring, it was a very nice stacking ring. My friend who actually got this loved it. She is using it as a middle finger ring because it is a narrow band and doesn't interfere with her other rings on her hand. Channel setting also helps keep the stones secure in the setting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from Minneapolis,  Aug 14, 2013

Nice ring for the price. The diamonds aren't top quality but they are nice for the price. I would get another of these for a gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver
 from California,  Jul 10, 2013

I bought this ring as a replacement ring for my wife for when she takes her wedding rings in for cleaning. She said she feels naked without a ring on her finger, so I bought this one. She loves it...Haha

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Philadelphia,pa,  Jun 3, 2013

The ring is cute for the price.It doesn't shine at all but I got what I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More shinier in pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of ring was impressive. I am very pleased
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 6, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the diamonds in the band I received. It was in excellent condition and the fit was just right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image was good but actual product is impressive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of stones exceeded my expectations; ring was highly polished
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Florida Keys,  Apr 18, 2012

Great ring for the price! Very sparkly! I would recommend this ring as a good addition to your jewelry collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Item for the Price!
 from Pa,  Dec 12, 2011

The ring is a Christmas gift for my 16 year old daughter and has not been worn, but is exactly what she was asking for. I never thought I would be able to get it for this price! The item looks as pictured and apprears to be of really nice quality materials.(Hasn't been worn yet since its not Christmas)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not been worn, but seems to be excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fashion
 from Vandalia, MO,  Nov 9, 2011

This is the right meaning of fashion. The ring is pretty and very shinning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Canada,  Jul 3, 2014

I ordered this to wear as a substitute for my actual wedding band to wear to work. It looks much more expensive than it actually is. It's really shiny and looks like white gold. The diamonds are kinda small, but for the price, totally worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top