For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this for myself because I had a cross necklace but it broke. This one is absolutely gorgeous. The cross is a very nice shape and the diamonds are stunning and really make the piece what it is. The cross is a good size and the length of the chain is perfect. What a great deal too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"DIAMOND CROSS NECKLACE"
 from Minnesota,  Feb 3, 2014

I coudn't give this diamond cross necklace 4 1/2 stars; so I am giving it five because it is better than four stars. It is gorgeous; but the first one I got had one discolored diamond and one diamond missing! I contacted O. customer service and they quickly sent me a replacement. This one is perfect---and so is O.'s customer service! Very pleased with this diamond cross pendant. I did replace the chain it came with a stronger one from my own jewelry box & that's o.k. because I prefer a longer chain with a lobster clasp anyway. This diamond pendant is a very good value compared with ones I've looked at in jewelry stores. It has a beautiful design, perfect size, and sparkles like crazy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cross is very sparkly and looks beautiful.
 from Sacramento CA,  Jul 18, 2013

This is a very beautiful diamond cross that is classy and reasonably priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person since when in the light the diamonds really sparkle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality; especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping silver sending back gold.
 from melbourne florida,  Apr 10, 2013

I purchased this necklace and identical one in 10k. gold. The silver out shines the gold by far. Its lighter and brighter, and the diamonds in the 10k piece looked dark, if you read the two descriptions it does say they use higher quality diamonds in the silver pendant. Gold being more, silver looks better...gold is going back..i'm keeping the silver for a fraction of the cost. With my o dollars and extra discount i'm getting the silver one for next to nothing...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more sparkly in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pendant itself not very heavy, chain very light (getting a better one) but a beauty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Addition To Your Jewelry Wardrobe
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

The shape of this cross is very unique and comfortable. No sharp edges to get caught on! The diamonds are a very nice quality and sparkle even though they are tiny! This is a piece of jewelry you will be proud to wear and will get tons of complements on your choice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cross is actually more beautiful than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this cross is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Bought it for my gf who loves it. It's very cute, sparkles, and looks way more expensive that it's price. Good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2012

My 16 year old daughter loved it. Dainty but very pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too big, not too small
 from Goldsboro, NC,  Dec 23, 2011

Good deal...For G-H i thought the diamonds would be a little better...but for the price it was worth it...tossed the chain it came with and paired it with a nice 22" rope chain...had to widen the loop hole to fit the new chain in as it was originally designed for an extremely small chain...Got it for myself and would reccommend it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this necklace !! very reasonable price
 from chicago,il,  Jul 15, 2014

I wanted to buy myself a beautiful cross for a while. But the style that i want is very expensive when i saw it in the store. I checked Overstock and found this. Exactly what i want for very reasonable price for good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Jun 21, 2014

I bought this cross for my granddaughter who is graduating from college. It is so elegant , the perfect gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top