Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Ny,  Apr 30, 2013

I wanted a ring that wasn't too big or too small and within my budget. This one was just what I was looking for. It's simple and looks very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ring is very nice, but smaller than it looks on the site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty ring.
 from Phenix Citiy, AL,  Jun 18, 2014

This ring is small but very pretty. Would be great for a first time wedding set

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, great price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

Just the size and style I was looking for. Low budget doesn't mean low quality. I get many compliments on the set, it isn't too big to be gaudy. Nice detail for the size

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring are very nice
 from Roper NC,  Mar 20, 2014

They just what I was looking for. Nothing the big and bulky.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 2 sets of wedding rings
 from Kansas City Kansas,  Mar 13, 2014

This ring is very nice set of wedding rings. It is very nice shine & fits like a glove. I love it very much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad ring
 from Indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

Got this ring to wear when we go out to certain places where flash isn't expected. The diamonds, aren't big, the size fits good, and it is something you could wear everyday. It is very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was just as I imagined by the photo.
 from Gander, Newfoundland Canada,  Feb 18, 2014

The style of the ring for the amount I paid, exceeds the quality of the set. Excellent style

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Stunning
 from Charleston, West Virginia,  Dec 15, 2013

Upon receiving this item, I was shocked to find that the center stone is actually much larger than the photos and other reviews let on. The rings fit superbly, and are extremely shiny. I cannot quit staring at this set-- they are just classic and beautiful. Also, the low profile of the setting is perfect for the winter weather, and wearing gloves. If you are looking for something that is timeless, unique, and practical, this is the set for you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedding band/engagement set.
 from Chicago,  Nov 21, 2013

I had spent years looking for the perfect, delicate wedding band set and this fits the bill. This set goes with everything, very subtle, unobtrusive and has held up against all odds i.e., three dogs and my home business. If anything happened while I was wearing them/not wearing them and they were ruined or lost I would replace this set immediately with the exact same one. Have been extremely thrilled with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from indianapolis, in,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a great cheaper ring. I've had others until I can get what I want, and this is the only one that didn't break my skin out or turn my finger green. Great deal for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top