Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ring is more than I expected! Love it!
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Aug 1, 2013

I purchased this ring for my temporary wedding band. But I will keep it on for my permanent band, it is very elegant .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 from Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

This simple band was a perfect match for a Miadora black diamond and white sapphire engagement ring. Band is very simple, just like I wanted. Exactly as shown in the picture. Size 6 felt a bit large, kept slipping around so I had it resized down a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Feels large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order with enough time to return if needed
 from Redding, CA,  Apr 3, 2011

The ring is even more beautiful than the picture! I purchased this ring for a last minute wedding with my now husband. Unfortunately when I received the ring it was the wrong size. I ordered a 7.5 and they sent an 8 and because the wedding was 2 days away and the ring is not resizable I have to live with it. I bought another ring from another retailer that was the correct size and kept this one and just wear it on another finger. If you are going to purchase this ring make sure to have enough time to send it back if it is the wrong size.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring!
 Mar 30, 2011

I love the look of black diamonds so decided to go with this simple ring because the price was right. I love it and wear it every day! The black diamonds are a beautiful cut and they are a perfect size. Love the way they are incorporated in the band. The band is also really comfortable and fits perfectly. Can't go wrong with this

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 Mar 27, 2011

my boyfriend and i are very young but he wanted to get something to show his love. he got this for me for Christmas 2010 and i LOVE it. ive has the ring for awhile and while you wouldnt expect it to sparkle a lot, in the right lighting its like fire (we went to the movies and the lights there made it really intense). its small, really cute and worth showing off. im so happy with my ring and i love it so much. i almost never take it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring for my sister in law
 from dublin, ohio,  Feb 15, 2011

Bought this for my sister in law. She loved it! I also purchased a matching bracelet. She said she received so many compliments on how beautiful the ring and the bracelet looked on her. Also, it was not as bulky and chunky like many other pieces in this style can be. Very pleased with this and would recommend it as a gift for someone or to buy for yourself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not For Me
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

Wife wanted this to go with her other band (2nd wedding ring set/ Backup). She seems very happy with it when she actually wears it. Happy wife = Happy life! Need I say more?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Bossier City, LA,  Dec 26, 2013

I didn't know what to expect but the ring is very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2013

I bought this band with the matching engagement ring. This complements it perfectly. True to size, feminine and beautifully detailed. Very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from muskogee ok,  Mar 23, 2013

Love my ring! Its beautiful just prefect! Exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shiny sturdy doesnt look cheap at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 9, 2013

I was hoping the ring (stones) would be a little larger, but the person I gave it to really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 30, 2012

Could not be more happy with my beautiful wedding band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Ring
 from Wayland, MI,  Mar 21, 2012

Received this ring for a 20 year Anniversary ring - and it looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Butler, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

I love this ring! It is so much cuter in person than in the photo! My fiance and I picked this out for my wedding band to go with my 3 stone black diamond engagement ring when we get married. Its absolutely perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!!
 from Tallmadge, OH,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this ring as a wedding band for my fiance`. He hasn't seen it yet but I know he'll love it. I bought the same ring in regular diamonds and almost bought me this one too. It is very very fashionable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than ever expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality for the price is unbelievble.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Roseburg, OR,  Dec 23, 2011

I bought this ring based on the good reviews and thankfully they were are all correct! This ring is simply beautiful, perfection and looks amazing with my white gold band. I cannot stop looking at it, this is exactly what I had been looking for and the price I paid for it cannot be beat anywhere, thanks Overstock.com for making my Christmas the best ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond ring review
 from TN,  Jul 26, 2011

This ring is a stunning stunning design. I opened the box today and tried it on like ten times. It fits perfectly, no loose pieces, very sturdy. So cool to have black diamonds!!! I showed it to my mother and she wants one too, especially after I told her the price. Very original, unique ring. A+ I recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value, beauty and quality in one ring
 from Austin,  Jun 30, 2011

This ring surpassed my expectations for the price. I am never disappointed in the value or quality of my purchases with Overstock.com. This ring is beautiful stones, and meets the quality I expected. I am a regular customer, and will continue to return for the bargains and value you present.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top