Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

These were shipped and received quickly. They come very well packaged and in a nice box where they can be kept when not wearing them. I purchased the pearl set for my 88 year old mother-in-law as part of her Christmas. She loves jewelry and wears it every day. I think she will love this set. It is very pretty and nice quality. I'm expecting a very happy mother-in-law this Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 12, 2013

I purchased this at a 60% markdown of $38. I guess I expected a little too much. Pearls came in a green jewelry box, which looked used. Upon opening the box, a pearl earring fell out, which further led me to beleive it was poorly packaged. I hope the set goes over well for my mother-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M by Midora Silvertons Freshater Pearl set
 from Little Elm, TX,  Jan 8, 2015

Great purchase and good value. My daughter loved them and will have them for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received my pearl set in a timely manner. I was displeased with the fact that the necklace and the bracelet was slightly different but decided it would be alright. After wearing the set only twice, the necklace broke at the clasp. I am hoping to get a replacement. I understand that some products might sometimes present an issue and it could be possibly resolved; therefore, I will continue shopping overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crooked strands
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 19, 2014

I ordered six of the miadora silver tone white cultured freshwater pearl jewelry set for my bridesmaids and was so disappointed when I removed them from the box. The pearls themselves were great. The necklace was the problem. The knots between each pearl were tied too tightly thereby not allowing the pearl strand to lay down properly. They looked lovely in the box. Just not on my ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was perfect
 from Louisiana,  Dec 11, 2014

Was a gift to the wife who loves them and wears all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Athens AL,  Nov 22, 2014

Bought for my college aged daughter so that she would quit taking my pearls for sorority activities. She loves this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearls - Except Missing Box!!
 from Birmingham, MI,  Oct 1, 2014

These pearls are gorgeous and exactly as described - however, they were missing the 'classy green gift box' described in the Product Details. I purchased two sets of these for my nieces who are turning 16, in part because they come in a gift box, so this is disappointing. The fact that they are Miadora pearls and come in a jewelry box - I thought - would make for a nice presentation and is why I purchased them. The price was also excellent. They were shipped very quickly - in two days by mail - but arrived in bags. The earrings and bracelet were each in small plastic ziplock bags, placed with the necklace in a gray faux satin drawstring pouch - NOT ' a classy green gift box'. I immediately called Overstock and asked them if they had the Miadora jewelry boxes and could send them to me or credit me. They are calling me back in two days to tell me if they have and can send the boxes... We'll see!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find
 from Amarillo TX,  Aug 20, 2014

These are a beautiful set of pearls. I purchased them as gifts for young ladies that were turning 15! They love them! As my girls, "Every girl needs a set of pearls to go with her soccer cleats!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal 3 pcs set
 from Topock, AZ,  May 26, 2014

They were just what I was looking for my Granddaughter's wedding. Thank you for caring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Orange, CA,  Feb 20, 2014

The pearl came off the earring after the first time I wore it. I did super glue it back on, and it hasn't moved since. You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the thing.
 from TN,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought for my sons girl friend. She loved them! She was amazed at the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was exact
 from Brookhaven, MS,  Jan 2, 2014

The item was just as it was described and arrived fairly quickly. Item looked great when it arrived and had no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from TAMPA,  Dec 31, 2013

After wearing once the clasp stopped holding and the string at the clasp broke, releasing the to pearl. Trash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pearls
 from Triad Area, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

I ordered this set of pearls for my 19-yr-old granddaughter who is very petite. They have a nice sheen and color, and are the perfect size for her - not too large or too small. The price is a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been trying to scout for 1 set of genuine freshwater pearl so that they will come in the same in all aspects. It was really my plan to buy set of necklace, bracelet and earring of genuine freshwater pearl but couldn't find one. Thanks to Overstock.com and I was able to buy. The size is ok for me daily wear or on Sundays. This time around, I hope I can find 1 set of my birth month - October (Opal). Thanks if you can find this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Set
 from Signal Mountain, TN,  Nov 8, 2013

Met and superceded my expectations for the price! Very pleased to give as Christmas gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl set
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a Beautiful set. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Syracuse, IN,  Nov 6, 2013

I ordered the pearl set to go with my dress for my son's wedding & I was thrilled to pay so little for so much! Wonderful quality too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Jewelry Set looks amazing
 from Miami, FL,  May 22, 2013

Good quality, good look and good price for it. I can combine this set with many different clothes that I love a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? absolute
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks very beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought