Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value earrings
 from UT,  Nov 29, 2013

This product has excellent value for its price. I wanted a set of staple earrings that would look classy and be durable for every day use; I've worn the same pair every day since receving them about a month ago. They're durable; the only complaint I have is some slight discoloration around my piercing after wearing them awhile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 28, 2013

handy assortment to travel with and just to have around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice assortment of colors
 from CT.,  May 21, 2013

when your wife says she doesn't have ear rings to go with her outfit. buy this set and she'll have it covered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from St. George, UT,  Oct 15, 2014

i am going to order another set. my mom loved it so much she took mine :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cost-effective
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2014

Money-saving way to buy these instead of sets. These match with the regular pearls sold by Overstock. If you can't afford the sets, then buy these separately and buy the pearls later or vice versa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from New Jersey,  Jul 2, 2014

I've worn them and received a number of compliments

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10-piece earring set
 from Nevada,  May 27, 2014

I wear them often. It is nice having earrings to match your outfit. It is really a nice variety of colors. The butterfly backing fits secure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color for every outfit
 from Carpentersville,IL,  Mar 30, 2014

I wish these were a little smaller but the colors are beautiful and they're well made especially for the price. You can find a color for every mood & outfit. Casual or for going out :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silvertone Multi-colored Pearl 10-piece Ea
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 13, 2014

Very quality earrings set with good price. Overstock is a good site to buy quality stuff with reasonable price. Very often I buy many stuffs from overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gifts.
 from new york,  Feb 8, 2014

My nieces love them. I gave a pair to each girl and it was an inexpensive way to make everyone happy. They got to chose the color they like.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2013

The earrings arrived in a timely fashion and were just as advertised. The colors are vibrant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return, one pair did not match in color.
 from Roseville, Mi.,  Nov 21, 2013

I was so disappointed, the price for the set was great. I had to return it though, One pair was so obviously not color matched.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect go to earrings
 from Tallassee, Al,  Oct 17, 2013

perfect go to earrings will find a match for any look

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Price and look are great! I would recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top