Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
peer ring but stone much lighter
 from Maryland,  Jan 10, 2013

Disappointed with the very light colored amethyst stone.almost returned. But it matches some earrings i bought so i decided to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close, actual product was much lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely designed, good quality metal and setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Dec 26, 2012

Nice Quality little ring especially for the price . However the stone was much lighter then the picture shows and was a very pale purple not what i expected . If the stone was more like a true purple amethyst stone that shows in the picture and not a light lavender color the ring would have been perfect .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stone much lighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Denver Co,  Nov 16, 2011

I always get comments when I wear this ring. It is such a nice quality of color in the stone. I enjoy the feel of this ring and it was such a bargain for the price. I highly recommend this beautiful ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Roung Amethyst Ring
 from West Branch, IA,  Oct 15, 2011

My birthstone is amethyst and I liked the style and simplicity of this ring I ordered it and really like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 21, 2011

Simple, elegant and perfect when you need that little touch of color. Well made, bezel setting won't snag. And solitaires never go out of fashion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from baltimore,  Oct 7, 2010

This ring is worth buying just for the color! The purple is outstanding and majestic. It really is a good buy for its price. It sits perfectly on my finger. You can put it on whether your all dressed up or just for everyday. Truly happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Purple!
 from Boston, Mass,  Jul 13, 2010

My daughter loves purple and when I came across this ring I knew she'd love it! I was right, I bought it for her as a surprise and she adores it! She loves the clarity and the purple color. The ring has a nice presence and it looks great and youthful on her finger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the purple
 from Anaheim, CA,  Jun 6, 2010

This ring is a beautiful color but pretty large on a person with a size 5 finger. But I guess you can say its more of a cocktail type ring because of the size of it. Love the style because its hard to find a bezel setting like this one with a colored stone. It looks just like the picture does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costume jewelry
 Apr 26, 2010

The ring does look just like the picture. However, in person it is more obvious that it's a big piece of glass. It doesn't even remotely look real, which we shouldn't have expected, for the price. It sits very high off my finger, probably 1/4 inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Maine,  Apr 20, 2010

I absolutely LOVE this ring. The stone is big and very clear. Consistent with some other reviews, the purple is a little lighter than the picture. An excellent buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Broward County, FL,  Apr 1, 2009

this is a beautiful ring, for a great price! the stone is the perfect size and very clear. love, love, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Feb 26, 2009

Very nice ring for the price. It is very purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 2, 2008

This is a beautiful ring. The setting is gorgeous. The stone is pretty close in color to the picture - maybe a little bit lighter. I love it and now need to buy more clothes to go with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 2, 2008

This ring was nicer than I had expected. What a value! It has a significant amount of silver is nicely beveled and comfortable on the finger. I was very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from G.P. MI.,  Apr 21, 2008

This ring is very pretty. I wear it everyday. The stone is a little lighter than I hoped for but over all this is a beautiful ring and I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Florida,  Apr 16, 2008

I love this ring. It's a great value for the price. I hesitated a little about ordering it at first because of some of the reviews I read where the customers were not happy with the quality. I decided to order it anyway and was very pleasantly surprised when I got mine. The quality is great and the stone is beautiful. It's the lighter purple version of an amethyst, which is what I was looking for, but there is definitely color and sparkle to the stone. It's not the pale kind. It's nicer than it looks in the picture. I'm very happy with this ring and I'm considering getting this style with the other stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is a beautiful ring, nice size of the stone. The color of the stone is too light; it is not as purple as it shows in the picture. For the price, it is a reasonable item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Delaware,  Mar 10, 2008

I love the ring and the color of the stone. Unfortunately, the stone got cloudy after a couple of days... Regardless, I wear it everyday. I am not sorry I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple design and pretty
 from IN,  Mar 6, 2008

This is a very comfortable and pretty ring to wear. It was shipped very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mounted
 from Arizona,  Mar 5, 2008

Beautiful Ring!!! Amazing Stone Quality and Clarity. Really Impressed. The Ring Is Also Beautifully Mounted. Great Item!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought