Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a nice enough bracelet, but is lighter weight than I expected. The glass heart is nicely detailed, but the bracelet could be longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 7.5 inches long
 from Louisiana,  Apr 26, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful but not 7.5 inches long. It is not quite 7.25 inches long. I love the heart charm but really need the full 7.5 inches in length. I ordered a different bracelet and moved the charm to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not worthy of a penny
 from MN,  Sep 4, 2012

I had high hopes that came crashing down when I saw this thing I would not even consider decent for a 6 year old! Do not buy this based like I did based on the other high reviews. It looked like it would break apart if you touched it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know why anyone would give this product more than poor ratings. The thing looked like I got it out of a gumball machine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bracelet
 from Milton, FL,  Apr 2, 2012

I am very pleased with the bracelet and would love to keep it but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size so will return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet has charm!
 from Basking Ridge, NJ,  Feb 9, 2012

I got this to create my own charm bracelet (with charms I got from O). I get tons of compliments when I wear it. I was afraid I would break the heart since it is glass, but it is solid and doesn't seem to be an issue. I wore this before I added any charms and my friends all thought it was charming. If they have a smaller version (for tiny wrists) I am getting for my neice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Mass,  Jan 20, 2012

This bracelet is delicate looking I have to say it looks very pretty on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Sep 12, 2011

I ordered this bracelet to wear in memoriam to someone close to me who died. I have worn it for nearly a year straight, NEVER taking it off. It has never broken. It looks very delicate and the glass heart is very pretty (not sure why the other reviewer sees a lot of gold in the heart). This is a very pretty, dainty bracelet and if you like the picture, you will like the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister
 from San Diego,  Dec 19, 2009

I got the bracelet for my sister, It's for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her because I'm sure she will really like it. The bracelet is cute and very adorable, just like her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Amarillo,  Dec 19, 2009

The bracelet deserves a 5 star review. The bracelet looks great and I wear it all the time. I get many compliments on it. The bracelet is worth the short wait for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Murano
 from Fresno,  Dec 19, 2009

The murano glass charm is stunning. The glass is clear and really gives the bracelet a lot of character. I adore the website and will be back to buy other items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the charm
 from Tulsa,  Dec 19, 2009

The charm is what attracted me to the bracelet. It was delivered and looked just like in the picture. I love and adore wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Yuma,  Dec 19, 2009

The bracelet is great. I just got it and I can't wait to start adding charms. Beautiful and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY THIS!
 from California,  Nov 19, 2009

Again, do NOT buy this bracelet. I ordered 5 for Christmas gifts and they all look like horrible. BAD quality and poor workmanship. The heart is NOT the one pictured, it is a horribly made glass/gold leaf heart. I am so disappointed in this purchase. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Boston,  Feb 22, 2009

My mother wanted this bracelet for her birthday, given the low price, I couldn't resist. The bracelet really looks amazing on her. The red murano stone is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought