Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

This bracelet is horrible. The chain is like plastic, and looks hideous. The heart, while pretty, looks relatively childish. I would probably never buy from Overstock again. Most of all, do NOT buy this bracelet for anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No comparison- picture is beautiful, while in reality it's junk!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible- could have got better from a candy machine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No so impressed
 from Canada,  Apr 5, 2011

Don't be fooled. The heart isn't as impressive as shown on the photos. The heart is actually smaller and the tones are darker. Had I known what it actually looked like, I would've NEVER bought this bracelet for $xxxx + taxes/shipping/duty fee (close to $xxx!!).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from california,  Jan 3, 2011

The bracelet is small and dainty. The silver is bright. It fits a little small, so those with larger wrists may not want to buy this. I bought it as a gift and she loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frail links
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 23, 2014

Pretty heart, but the links are so thin that it broke the first day. Not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 4, 2012

This is the 2nd day I have worn the bracelet...I work in an office and it broke! It wasn't snagged on anything at all....just broke. Not worth even the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Charm Bracelet
 from Provo, Utah,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought this for my daughter who is in high school because it looked like a younger person's bracelet because of the pink heart. She let me try it on the other day and I changed my mind. It looks great on anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 from Baltimore,  Feb 7, 2011

I love the way the little pink heart dangles down from my wrist. It makes for a very pretty/cute look that I am falling in love with everyday. The chain itself is simple yet tasteful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Heart Charm Bracelet
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 3, 2011

The cute pink heart made of glass is totally awesome. I got this for a friend who doesn't have so much jewelry and she was so excited. She loves it and wears it nearly everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2011

This is a lovely bracelet - the heart is small and delicate and the pink color is lovely. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad manufacturing
 Dec 23, 2010

I was embarrassed to give this gift because of how poorly made it was. It looks little like the picture and the foil they used inside was torn, ruining the entire product overall. I had no choice but to keep the bracelet considering how close it was to Christmas. It was one of the worst purchases i have ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Heart Bracelet
 from Tennesse,  Nov 25, 2010

The glass heart is very nice and I love the pinkish color. I got this for myself just like that, and it was no big deal because the price was affordable. I seem to always find good deals on OS, so I keep coming back for more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

I love the cute little pink heart. Also, I was surprised that the sterling silver was such good quality. My friends keep complimenting me on it, so I might buy a few more as this is a great gift idea. I might even buy one for my daughter. Very satisfied

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best friends
 from north miami beach,  Oct 13, 2010

I ordered two of these bracelets online and would like to mention that it is the exact thing i was looking for. My best friend and i are constantly wearing it. It is beautiful to look at. we always get nice remarks on it. It is simple to put on and off. good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad clasp
 from chicago, il,  Jun 29, 2010

love, love...loveD it - until the clasp apparently broke and it was gone without knowing it, while all of my other bracelets that I wear daily were still in tact. What a shame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 May 2, 2010

I got this for a colleague who was looking for a bracelet just like this one. she hasn't taken it off once. it's really lovely and pretty around the wrist.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bracelet
 from Pittsburgh,  Mar 16, 2010

I bought this bracelet as a present for a friend. It was cute. I was a little surprised at the weight of the link chain. I thought it would be a little heavier. The crystal heart was cute and the weight and size expected. Overall a nice little keepsake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Glass Charm Bracelet
 from Fairfax Station, VA,  Feb 19, 2010

It arrived promptly like all my overstock orders. The bracelet it a gift for my daughter for Valentine's Day. I thought the pink glass heart is very pretty. The bracelet itself I would recommend not wearing all the time. The bracelet looks to be alittle thin and may break easily. I think it is worth what I paid for it and will continue to order for overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value AND very cute!!!
 from manlius, ny,  Feb 16, 2010

This bracelet, for the money, is absolutely adorable. The quality is very good and it is a really "fun" piece of jewelry for all ages. This is not a child sized bracelet, which I couldn't tell from previous reviews who mentioned buying it for young children. It fits an average sized adult wrist, but because the links are large enough, you can use them to make the bracelet smaller. So it is very versatile that way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from PA,  Sep 17, 2009

I got these for my flower girls (ages 5 and 7) for my upcoming wedding. These bracelets are adorable! They haven't tried them on yet, but I think it will fit their wrists now and for a few more years to come. I like it how they came in a box, so it would be easy for me to wrap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this braclet for my 18 year old daughter's Valentine gift. I had seen something similiar around Christmas at a well known jewelry store that was much more expensive and when I went back to purchase the item the store clerk had bought it. Lucky for me and my wallet I spotted this piece on Overstocked. The heart is puffy and just the right size. She loved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top