Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from New Yoerk, NY,  Jan 15, 2014

Wasn't sure about this purchase, but after I received it , I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hematite necklace
 from North Dakota,  Sep 3, 2013

The description does not say that it is only a chain that was just cut at any lenth, but it is a nice necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is good condition only I have problem with the ends of necklace , magnet is not in good condition

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic versatile necklace turns bracelet
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 9, 2012

It is much prettier than the clunky magnetoc bracelets that I have bought mom from overstock. My mother swears by magnetic and copper bracelets too with her arthritis and this pice is so much nicer and versatile than anything I have ever seen. I think she is pretty pleased with it. It is much more dressy than the others that are fine for casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Every year I buy my mother a magnetic bracelet because she swears by them helping her arthritis and not how great is it that she can try it as a nechlace! Maybe it will help her neck too!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love this
 from St. Louis,  Aug 13, 2011

If you have never bought this type of necklace/bracelet, you should. You can wear it in several different ways with no trouble. Just use your imagination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So versitile and pretty !
 from New York,  Jul 30, 2011

This necklace goes with EVERYTHING ! Hardly get to wear as bracelet as i love the necklace look. Def get this one !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorites
 from Sarasota FL,  Jul 7, 2011

This is absolutely my favorite piece of jewelry. It goes with everything, can be worn as a double strand choker, bracelet or single strand pendant and it's fun to play with. I've bought the same piece for both my daughter and daughter-in-law.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Someone with a very thin neck might be able to wear it the way it's pictured, but it's too short for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Chicago,  Jun 30, 2011

This necklace is so fun. The hematite is magnetic, so you can wear it like it's pictured or twice around as a choker or as a large bracelet. It can be casual or dressy. I didn't even imagine I'd use it as often as I do--and people compliment it constantly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend this product
 from Pensacola, FL,  May 27, 2011

The overall experience was nice and very easy to navigate thru the website. I will definitely recommend to freinds and family Overstock.com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes; the image was perfect
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? It was a very nice quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
magnetic necklace
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2011

At first I was not going to keep the necklace. I was not fond of magnetic anything and then I put it on and it really looked different from any other jewelry I currently own. I wore it to work one day and received many compliments. I have also worn it as a bracelet. I like it very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 1, 2011

This necklace is really nice. She loved it. I bought it as a small gift and it very much so worth the price. Don't think twice about not buying it. Also, the price is great for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Necklace
 from Martville, NY,  Feb 26, 2011

Necklace is nice. Clasp works well being it is magnetic. It is versatile that it can be worn as a necklace and bracelet both. But cannot wear it as shown. I think only a child would be able to do this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Piece
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 26, 2011

This was purchased as a gift for my Aunt. I thought the magnetic feature would be nice for her as the tiny clasps on most necklaces are difficult for her to maneuver. She loved the necklace and especially liked that it doubled as a cuff style bracelet. This piece can be worn in many different ways which compliments a vareity of necklines. It is a nicely made piece at a very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from manchester,  Jan 17, 2011

I got this for Christmas. Much glitzier and prettier than in the picture. Looks more expensive and I love having no clasp. I have worn it both as a bracelet and a necklace. Love that it can be worn different ways. Looks great with many different outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as
 from Tulsa,Ok,  Jan 5, 2011

A Gift to my twin.. She truely LOVED this necklace (she makes bead jewelry as a hobby) so this was quite a compliment! Will definitely be buying one for myself soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from lower alabama,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought one of these as a Christmas gift for each of my sisters and sisters-in-law (5 total). Without exception, every one of them really like the versatile style and colors that will go with so many things. And everyone thought the magnets made it really neat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnetic jewerly
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2010

I had a hard time trying to purchase the hematite jewerly that I wanted until I went to Overstock and found exactly what I wanted both in product and price. I had never thought to go to their site before now it will be my first place to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Boston MA,  Dec 30, 2010

Love this necklace/bracelet! The magnets stay put. Looks lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11745135
 from Atlanta,  Dec 19, 2010

This necklace/bracelet set is perfect for me. I love pearls but I don't have any multicolored pearl jewelry so I was so excited for this to arrive in the mail. I especially love the nice way the necklace dangles down...its perfect. The bracelet compliments it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2010

The magnetic style is great for my aunt who has a hard time with the spring ring clasp. She loves it. I also gave one to a friend and she loves it too. I wanted to order one for myself but now I cannot find it listed. Pearls are very pretty and contrast with the hemitite so well. Would highly reccommend it. It is not long enough to use as in picture but if you just put it around your neck and then let the 2 strands fall like tassels, it has the same effect. Can't beat the shipping price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought