Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and comfortable
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 30, 2014

Not too small and not too big. Perfect size to dress up or down. I've worn with jeans and dressed it up with my dress for a party. They matched both outfits perfectly. Very comfortable and good weight - quite light. Hardly can tell they are on. Pearls are not totally round and a litle bumpy, but they are still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The finish on the pearls was scratched.
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 10, 2012

the image on the screen looked much different than what I got. The pearls look like something had gouged them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen was much prettier than the real thing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but a lot of imperfections
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2012

In my opinion, these are just ok. Mine are pretty round in shape, but have several large gouges that are fairly obviously. I am ok with them because I got them on sale and using a Living Social deal, but I do not think they are worth the full price. I wasn't expecting perfection, but the imperfections are large and obvious. I would be embarrassed to give them as a gift.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great; large gouges in the pearls
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT think the Pearls are AA Quality
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 10, 2011

The product description says the pearls are AA quality but they kind low quality and spotty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Smith
 Dec 18, 2014

Beautiful earrings for my niece at a fabulous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect birthday gift
 from California,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful. My daughter loved them! The pearls are on the "larger" side (9-10mm), and are very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with any outfit
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 11, 2014

I have been looking high and low for the perfect pearl earrings that weren't too fancy and weren't too plain. These are the ones. I love the simple beauty with no rhinestones or that weird silver shell top that is on many pearl earrings. They are big enough to be glamourous, but not too big that they are gaudy. They go with any outfit from a fancy dress to blue jeans. I have worn them every day since they arrived and received many compliments on them. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture
 from Salem, OR,  May 28, 2014

Bought these for daughter to wear on her wedding day. They are more beautiful than the picture. Very large in size and nice drop on the silver. Can't wait to see them with her dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large pearls!
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

The pearls are quite large, bigger than what they looked in the picture! The lever backs are nice and tight. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these!
 from Central PA,  Feb 13, 2014

Everything I wanted in a pair of pearl drop earrings. The pearls are a nice substantial size and a lovely off-white color. Comfortable and stay securely in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2014

Great earrings. Good quality & beautiful white color. Matches DaVonna freshwater pearl necklace perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 1, 2013

Pearls are huge, the size I want though they are not very good quality. Surface smooth but a little dull and not "clean" looking, lots of blemishes if you look closely. Despite that I really like them and decided to keep them. It's a fair price. I only wish they have this in white gold instead of silver. I wouldn't mind paying more for gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

Very happy with the purchase. They were a gift and I may order for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful simple pearl earrings
 from Richmond,  May 30, 2013

I needed simple pearls for my wedding the these were perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great, just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoping they were longer
 from Omaha, NE,  Apr 25, 2013

Even though I was hoping these would be a little longer, I do like them and will wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the silver hook would be a litte longer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all of the earrings I have ordered from Overstock have been great quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Washington state,  Mar 14, 2013

Beautiful earrings, were just as pictured, very classy design, would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pearl earrings are beautiful!
 from Southeastern, UT,  Feb 20, 2013

These were bought for more special occasions and they are exactly what I was looking for. Very nice quality and beautiful pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nine-ten millimeter pearls are really big.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Never had pearls this big before so I wasn't sure what to expect except bigger than my other set of pearl earrings (4-5 mm).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and very good quality of silver.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl drop earrings
 from WA state,  Jan 30, 2013

Love them! Finding quality pearls is tricky, but these seem to be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality of the pearls. The silver setting is durable and beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value if you're looking for large pearls
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I wanted a large pearl look to replace a pair I lost earlier in the year. These fit the bill perfectly! Large, almost round, and look much more expensive than what O charges for them. I wear them to work, on the weekends...very versatile and look great and classy with everything! When I take trips and Im not sure which jewelry to bring, these are my go-to pair of earrings. Love them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality...for the price you can't beat it. Some small imperfections but no one else will be able to notice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were just what she wanted
 from Darien, Georgia,  Jan 4, 2013

I would recommend these to anyone looking for this kind of product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings look just as good in person as they do in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought