Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Peridot Bracelet
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 1, 2008

I was not pleased with this product. This bracelet is too short to be worn by an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bracelet I received had only 29 small pearls instead of the fuller look of the bracelet in the picture that had 41 pearls. Also, these colors are lighter and muted compared to the picture. The "pink" pearls look more tan than pink. The Peridot CHIPS are very light and small. Finally, the chips and pearls are attached with fishing line (clear plastic thread) to the metal bracelet instead of more secure metal. If the line breaks, all of the pearls and chips will come off! I probably would not have bought it if I had known this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
niniconnor
 from Haverhill, Ma,  Aug 13, 2006

I received this bracelet in 3 days and it is really nice. I bought it for a friend and I may just keep it for myself. It is dainty but that is what I expected. Wonderful find for the price. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green
 from Georgia,  Apr 20, 2008

I wanted a green bracelet but when I saw this one, I really liked the style of the piece. I love the pearls and peridot pairing. Both look great together. They compliment each other beautiful. I also love how the bracelet falls, it's not too bulky. I would recommend this bracelet to a friend, no hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2006

I purchased this as a birthday gift for someone who loves peridot. Was very disappointed - the stones were sparsely disributed and it is very cheaply assembled. It looks a lot prettier in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from Portland, Or,  Dec 1, 2006

This is very cute and the right size. The colors are very nice, soft and girly. I am very satisifed and it came in a velvet type bag which is perfect as I am giving it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is very light weight (unlike what you might assume from the picture). It looks actually cheap. The price is not such a deal if you look at what the bracelet actually looks like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broke after I wore it once
 from az,  Sep 22, 2006

it looks nice, but the workmanship is bad. I got both the bracelet and matching necklace and they broke after one or two wearings. the chain simply fell apart. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat bracele!!!
 from MIAMI FL,  Apr 21, 2006

I love this bracelet. Pearl are beutiful-peach and white, and the peridot gives the bracelet a colorful image. I would recomend the matching necklace too. Great for summer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Archdale, NC USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful bracelet. I bought it for my Mom for Mother's Day because my birthstone is peridot. The only disappointment is that the peridot chips on the bracelet are not clear. They have many flaws and dark spots that almost look black. But, overall, for the price it's a great bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Davison/Michigan/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought these for my bridesmaids presents. They will look lovely at the wedding and any time after that. They are dainty and with an adjustable clasp they are just right for everyone! I think they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Wisconsin,  Jan 30, 2006

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister. She said it is beautiful. It was a good value and a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 May 5, 2015

So pretty. Love it! Glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cbrown
 Jan 11, 2015

Lovely jewelry, recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a child's bracelet
 from austin, tx,  Oct 21, 2014

This bracelet is for a young child (approx 7-8 yrs old) the pearls are TINY and there is very little color distinction between the white and pink pearls. 4 3/4 inches of the bracelet is pearls, then about 1 1/4 is chain. This purchase is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed
 from Greenville, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

the periodot pieces were fewer than shown and they were TINY, the pearls were not multicolored like the image, they were all the same. the picture on the website looked unique and different from other pearl bracelets, but the actual bracelet was just a standard pearl bracelet you could get anywhere. nothing special, I was not very pleaased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product not as good as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. less than image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, gentle, versatile
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 22, 2012

This bracelet was very pretty, delicate and light. It has held up well but is not worn often as it feels like it could get damaged, but it hasn't. Nice little peridot chips and plenty of pretty pearls, nice clasp allows for adjustment of wrist size. No issues, just not over the top, gave it to my niece for august birthday. Well received. I'd like to give it 4.0 stars for quality, 4.5 for beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 10/10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Give it an 8 out of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Peridot Bracelet
 from Oklahoma,  May 26, 2012

I received the bracelet on a day my granddaughter was here and I have not seen it since, except when she is wearing it. Her birthstone is also a peridot and she loves the bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from CA,  Apr 20, 2012

I love this bracelet. It is very pretty and easy to put on and take off. It looks beautiful with a dressy outfit, yet it is also perfect with jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Fairfield, Ca.,  Feb 1, 2012

I love this bracelet. The colors are very light and delicate. Comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 216 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought