Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LoveO
 from Maryland,  Aug 2, 2007

Wow, when I received this I was shocked by how huge the gemstones are! I typically do not wear silver jewlery, so I matched it up with a danty 14K white gold chain and I love it! Just wish the setting was in white gold, but then again it wouldn't be at this unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gemstone pendant
 from Brookhaven, New York,  Jul 16, 2007

Great everyday pendant. The colors are beautiful and the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Small
 Feb 18, 2015

Given as a gift along with the earrings. Both were well received by the recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

In this Pendent the colors are so pretty and shapes so perfect I loved it Thank You!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant, chain very thin but love it.
 from Hazleton, Pennsylvania,  Dec 11, 2014

Purchased as a gift for our daughters each of their birthstones. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2014

Gorgeous. Nice color stones. I would have given it 5 stars if the chain was a little more substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NY,  Nov 19, 2013

I purchased two of these as gifts. They are substantial looking for the price -- quality is good and the pendant is large enough to be seen on the neckline. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a great bargain! The necklace is very pretty, colors are just as shown, and the stones are big enough to show up nicely but not so big they look "fake". I got this for the amethyst, but the blue and green have enough color as well that you can wear this with lots of outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal for the Price, and Good Quality
 from North Carolina,  Aug 22, 2012

I purchased the necklace as a birthday gift for my mom, and we both are very happy with the product. The stones are all pretty, and the chain is in good working order. We both really love the combination of these three stones together, and hope Overstock adds more items with this stone combination, as we will purchase the items!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an accurate representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length of the chain appears to be accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems to be one of good quality,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this purchase.
 from White Hall, AR,  Jul 31, 2012

Very pretty necklace with lots of sparkle. You can wear with anything. The colors are really pretty. Happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and sparkly!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 31, 2012

I just love this lovely three colored stone pendant. It is elegant and beautiful. It makes a wonderful fashion statement. The style and colors of the stones are so pretty. Buy it, you'll like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Goft
 from Honolulu, HI,  Feb 4, 2012

Gave this as a gift and the person loved it. Very vivid color stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did
  • How accurate was the sizing? not needed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkling
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh My!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

Oh my, oh my; this is a beautiful necklace. The stones are very vibrant, bright & full of color. I was worried that the stones would be washed out, or the settings poor, due to the super affordable price, but my worries were for nothing. This is a beautiful, well made, quality piece. The stones are substantial, but not huge, or too small, which makes it perfect for this drop style. The price makes it an absolute steal. Grab this one up while they last!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace!
 from Georgia,  Jan 7, 2012

My husband bought this for me, and I love it! All three stones have a beautiful color and are very clear. The stones are large enough to really be noticed - but not too large. I have had compliments every time I wear it. So happy with it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really beautiful stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Hampton, NH,  Oct 26, 2011

really nice feminine piece!! would highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than in picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Amethyst Peridot Blue Topaz Pendant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

An exact match!!! This is so gorgeous...wish I bought 2!!! I actually work with gemstones and these were all true to listed size...couldn't be happier!! The clarity of the gemstones is perfect. The colors are rich and the dimensions/shape of stones are exactly as listed. AAA+.....Can't get better than that rating!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? An exact match!!! This is so gorgeous...wish I bought 2!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually work with gemstones and these were all true to listed size...couldn't be happier!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The clarity of the gemstones is perfect. The colors are rich and the dimensions/shape of stones are exactly as listed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstone necklace just as advertised!
 from Va. Beach, VA,  May 10, 2011

I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's day. When I received it my face lit up because it was prettier than in the picture. The stones are great colors and the size of the necklace is perfect. She loved it and I might order one for myself too!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Greensburg, PA,  May 19, 2010

The pendant is beautiful. Delicate but makes a statement. It really catches the light. Really happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 30, 2009

Was very pleased when I rec'd this necklace in the mail. I bought it as a Christmas present for our daughter-in-law. The picture online was exactly what it looked like. It's a very pretty necklace, doesn't look cheap. I would buy another one of these and would definitely recommend it to another buyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from PDX,  Dec 4, 2009

I love this necklace. What you see is what it looks like, sparkle and shine and well made. A good bargain.I got it for my sister but I want it for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought