Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect, sparkly sapphires!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Nov 26, 2012

This necklace is gorgeous. The blue sapphire is deep and dark with bright flashes of blue. The white sapphires sparkle like crazy, with some rainbow flashes like diamonds. It is amazingly beautiful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Created Sapphire and Diamond Necklace.
 from Virginia,  Jan 20, 2013

This is an excellent gift on a budget or as an simple thank you. It matches expensive sapphire, diamond and silver jewelry cost much more but at a fraction of the cost. Not a gift to give on an anniversary unless you are on a budget but a wonderful surprise for that someone special to say I love you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely but inexpensive gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from CA,  Dec 24, 2012

Very pretty, small size for those who like petite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a stunning drop.
 May 16, 2015

I was amazed when I saw the quality of this drop. The color is perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband got me this necklace as a gift and I LOVE IT!! It's even more beautiful in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. I've been complimented by many every time I wear it. One of my favorites!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 8, 2015

just beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thelastwhitetiger
 Apr 3, 2015

I have purchesed a number of MIadora jewelry items. The quality is superb and the prices are reasonable when bought from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy pendant
 Mar 24, 2015

The pendant is beautiful and the stone is big enough. The white sapphire does not shine as much but for the price, you can never go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 24, 2015

It was a bithday present to my daughter. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Jan 26, 2015

This item is very pretty, and feminine. Always receive complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
palmetto penny
 Jan 16, 2015

I think the stone is beautiful. I wish the chain was easier to put on, as I have to have help; it is too frail for the lovely stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is very nice
 from texas,  Jan 3, 2015

I bought this as a christmas present for my daughter and I love it she was pleased with as well. The Diamond accent was bright and the sapphire was big enough to attract attention and well complimented. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Estero, FL,  Dec 27, 2014

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends daughter. She loved it! I love it, and want to get one for myself now. Very brilliant in color. Wish the chain was a bit stronger though. But all in all a great buy and a perfect gift for someone else or even yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling! Not so much the chain...
 from Tempe, AZ,  Dec 6, 2014

This is a gift for someone. I want it for myself! Some have complained the pendent is "smaller" than expected. I'm not sure what they were expecting. It's not tiny but nowhere close to gaudy. Remember, you are getting a silver chain. I've bought many necklaces from O.CO and I ALWAYS take the pendent off and use a white gold chain. Yes, the chains usually cost more than the pendents on silver but the chain on this necklace doesn't even go well with it. It' like putting hubcaps on a nice car. Consider the deal you are getting for the pendent and invest in a white gold chain you can use on more than one pendent! Very happy with it. Check out the matching ring. As of now, they're sold out and there are comparable rings. If they restock, look for the same brand, silver band, small accent diamonds on the band, white and blue sapphires that look just like the necklace. Two peas in a pod. Keep your expectations for the chain low and I think you'll be surprised at how well the pendent looks. ESPECIALLY for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Atlanta,  May 4, 2014

Nice necklace. I got it with a matching ring and matching earrings. Makes a very beautiful set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver 4ct TGW Multi-colored Created Sapph
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

The necklace is beautiful and well worth the cost. The white saphires look like diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from Littleton, NH,  Apr 6, 2014

I bought the necklace to go with the ring from Overstock. I was very pleased! You can really see that beautiful sapphire blue! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 27, 2014

My honey just loved it for Valentine's day. I got it as set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Somerville Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

This necklace is beautifully crafted and I was proud to give it as a gift to a very special friend of mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 from Libertyville, IL,  Jan 8, 2014

Great looking pendant that goes along with earrings of the same style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought