Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Louisiana,  Aug 9, 2011

I couldn't be more pleased with this ring. As I said the fleur di lis design is not as well defined as in the pictures, however, you can see the pattern and it is a beautiful ring. Just ordered another ring and can't wait to see what it looks like. Overstock has done it again. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fleur di lis are better defined in image, but it's still a beautiful ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stones are high quality and the band is durable yet elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 2, 2011

It's a lovely ring for a great price. I'm so glad I purchased it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from NJ,  May 21, 2011

This ring is pretty. It is daintier looking in person than in the picture. I got one for my mom with a cross necklace for mother's day and she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should be titled Fleur De Lis Ring!
 from Middleburg, Fl,  Apr 12, 2011

Beautiful ring! Matches my Fleur De Lis black and white diamond pendant I purchased from overstock perfectly! Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!!!!!
 from ruther glen,  Feb 17, 2011

I was a little nervous to buy this ring when i saw it online, the bulkiness really isnt my usual taste in a ring because i have small thin fingers, but when i put the ring on i fell in love with it, it's not so bulky in person. The picture does not do this ring justice. Any woman would be happy to have this beautiful ring on her finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful FDL Ring!
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 13, 2013

This ring has a lot of shine to it. I'm able to wear it with anything...it's dress up any outfit, even if I'm wearing jeans!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't like it at all
 from Raytown, MO,  Jul 10, 2012

I will probably try Overstock again but I will be wary of buying jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't look at all like the picture. Maybe I'm naive but the places that look like diamond chips were just bumps and the whole thing looked cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know. I sent it right back
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it looked and felt very cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best item I have ever bought off the internet.
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Mar 26, 2012

I will onlt use overstock from now on. I will never go back to other web site to buy my products again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The imagage on the site was amazing to the actual ring was even more than I expected when I got it in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was amazing. The discription was extremely acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Atlanta GA,  Jan 3, 2012

Beatiful Ring although much smaller in detail than picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Detail of ring is much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver 1/4 ct tdw black and white diamond ring
 from louisiana,  Dec 31, 2011

bought this for my daughter for christmas she loved it and i wish i would have bought one for myself

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from Hereford, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

I LOVE IT!! It was shiny and fit perfectly. The stones are beautiful and the little details surrounding them is very pretty. It surpassed my expectations!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good. It was a little wider than I thought, but I was very happily surprised!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was polished nicely and perfectly packaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered!
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 10, 2011

Well I cannot review this ring as I was sent a totally different, and cheaper looking black and white diamond ring. I showed it to my wife, who the ring was for and she still liked it so she kept it. That is why I did not return the ring. Oh well, I might try to purchase again since I know my wife would like this ring. But Hope that is I do that the correct ring is sent. This is the first issue that I have ever had with Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no idea see my review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Port Arthur Texas,  Nov 10, 2011

It was a gift for my mother in law and she LOVED it. It was a gift and it was the perfect gift at a perfect price !!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top