Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not As I Expecte
 from Langhorne, pA,  Sep 6, 2011

I was not happy with these pearls and returned them. The colour was very nice and the length good. However, the pearls themselves were much smaller than I imagined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes and No
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they were smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Pittsburg, Kansas,  Jul 27, 2011

I was looking for a necklace for my flower girl that would look similar to my 5 strand rice pearl necklace and I found it here! The only thing is it seems to be a little small, but I think the last strand is 18', not the first strand. It will work perfectly for my wedding and was very reasonably priced!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems a little smaller, but I assume the last strand is actually the 18'
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls are beautiful!
 from Colorado,  Jul 13, 2011

fast and safe delivery, necklace is beautiful and exactly as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from New york, NY,  Apr 23, 2011

I bought this necklace for my mother for mother's day and she LOVES them. they make her feel special and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2011

Bought it for my mom for Christmas. Though it came later than I wanted it to, it came in a cute red box, was in really great quality and felt really nice. When I gave it to my mom she was in awe of the pearls and just loves them. I have this habit of buying my mom pearls on Christmas with her other gifts. Last year was pearl earrings and now I bought her this lovely necklace. It takes time for it to hang nicely but she was thrilled about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous 3-Strand Necklace
 from Phenix, VA,  Aug 26, 2010

This necklace was given to my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. She loved it. She called us about the necklace and she also wrote us a thank you note.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from TX,  May 19, 2010

Got this for my daughter to wear with a very fancy dress and it looked quite nice. I didn't know what to expect but I was pleased. The clasp is tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Flushing , Queens,  Apr 4, 2010

I just loved this necklace. It's a very good value for the money. You will not be disappointed. The pearls are well matched and have a beautiful luster.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits very nice
 from stuart va,  Dec 17, 2014

looks so nice on very comfortable...will make a excellent gift..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Pearl Necklace for Any Occassion.
 from Southern Illinois,  Feb 3, 2014

This is a beautiful pearl necklace, perfect for any occasion; I wanted pearls that I could use for both dress and casual wear and this Miadora 3 Strand Freshwater Rice Pearl Necklace is perfect, and adds class and beauty to everything I do or wear. Thanks Miadora.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from Lexington, KY,  Jun 13, 2013

These are okay......very small. Should have paid more attention to the size. They are just okay......

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is too small
 from Maryland,  Jan 18, 2013

I return this mainly due to the smaller size. But at this price, it is a good product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks smaller, although the size may be right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very elegant, but small. It will be good for people who prefer smaller pearls.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pearl necklace
 from WA State,  Jul 17, 2012

I actually purchased the necklace to take apart for the beads. However, when I received, I liked it so much I will keep it as is to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE NEW YORK PEARLS ARE BEAUTIFUL
 from TENNESSEE,  Apr 30, 2012

THIS PEARL NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL, THE SIZE OF THE PEARLS WERE THE PERFECT SIZE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was the same as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the necklace excellent,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't sit well on neck
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

This didn't sit well on my neck. I should have paid attention to the picture online, it didn't sit well on the model either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Pearls
 from houston, texas,  Apr 10, 2012

The pearls on this necklace are small but okay. The necklace twist as it worn, very difficult to keep flat.. okay for everyday causal wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay very average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is elegant and quite versatile.
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

This necklace is elegant and quite versatile. It adds just the right accent to a dressy outfit, but also lends pizzazz to jeans and a form fitting top. I am very pleased with this product and receive numerous compliments on it. The pearls are well-matched and their small size gives the necklace a delicate,, feminine appearance. I am very happu with this purchase. Thamks Overstock!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images very closely resemble the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this necklace appears to be high to very high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

Great quality for the price. Looks very classy. Have received many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  Jan 27, 2010

very flattering. No pinching . When received, hung it on an armchair with an orange and let it unwind for 24 hours before wearing. It placed a natural curve in all three strands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Dec 30, 2009

Beautiful necklace! Excellent quality freshwater pearls -- not like the cheapo ones in Hawaii gift shops. Great price on an wonderful product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought