Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from California,  Oct 22, 2011

This is a pretty ring that is comfortable to wear and low on the finger so it won't knock into things. The texture of the ring is just lovely and the subtly concave design adds a nice dimension. The colors on the site are a bit washed out, so expect the ring to be deeper in tone in real life (more of a copper, as opposed to the soft champagne pink on the site). The center row of diamonds is a bit higher than I would have liked (aesthetically), but it's still low enough that I'm not worried about it. Lastly, to clarify measurements, the "width" of the band given on the site is actually a bit confusing and misleading. What is being stated as the "width" is actually the ring from left-to-right (which I would imagine would differ from size to size). The true width, that is to say, how much of your finger is covered by the ring when wearing, is what is actually being listed as the "length" on the site. So if you're expecting a ring that is nearly 1-inch wide, realize that this ring is in fact, only half that—about 1/2-inch. I had looked at the ring on the model's hand and figured the measurements had been listed oddly, so I took a chance, and ended up right. Still, it's a nice, wide band and I'll enjoy wearing it often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but photo online was less saturated and slightly over-exposed so the actual product appears darker/deeper in color
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made; only time will tell how long the plating will last
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned item
 from ut,  May 11, 2013

just did not like the item so I returned it back to Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 25, 2013

This ring really is stunning. It is a beautiful coppery pink and the texture on the band is a really nice touch. I like that the row of diamonds is raised from the band as it makes them stand out that much more. The diamonds are small but sparkly. The fit and sizing are great and the ring is very comfortable to wear. I have had this ring for about a month and wear it on average twice a week and it seems to be wearing well. I'm sure eventually I will have to have the ring re-plated, but so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Oklahoma City, OKI,  Oct 17, 2012

I wasn't sure what I would get (sometimes pic can be deceiving), however, I'm not sure the pic gives this justice. Overstock out did themselves again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks expensive. No one will ever know the difference
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from maryland,  Apr 19, 2012

A beautiful ring.It is a gift hopefully the recipient will like it as much as I do Would recommend it others who are interested!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was true to actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to tell but it appears to be well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

This ring is an excellent buy. The price is reasonable and it is very, very pretty. I was excited about it, just looking on line. I couldn't believe how much more excited I was when I received the ring. It is a great fit, a nice presence on the finger, and very believable. i would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is beautiful on site; even more so in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was more than I expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 26, 2011

Got this ring for Christmas. Picture looks exactly like the ring. Never purchased a rose colored silver before, which looks like copper. Got the 2 year warranty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Yet Elegant
 from Clifton Park, New York,  Aug 18, 2011

It is so comfortable and I have received so many compliments on it already. Pink silver? Who would have thought it would be so beautiful, but Overstock.com never fails to amaze me with their great choices and superior quality. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as it looks on the site!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality...I can only hope that it stands up to the test of time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought