Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 26, 2011

These are beautiful earrings. I'm very happy with them. I saw the post earrings first and was going to get them, but decided on these dangling ones instead. The pink cast to the silver is interesting and the diamonds are sparkly. I want the post earrings and one of the rings now, too! They look like high quality earrings, and should last for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, elegant
 from Berlin Center, Ohio,  Oct 4, 2011

I bought these as a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. She has a thing for brown diamonds and these are the first I ever bought her. I was quite pleased when I opened the box. The color combination was very striking and the stones just danced with the light. I wanted to keep them for myself, but couldn't because I thought my daughter-in-law would just love them. She does.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Length was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, well made, very smooth and easy to put on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Johnstown, PA,  May 16, 2012

I had been looking for a pair of rose colored, diamond earrings to match a 14K rose gold/diamond cross that I own. These earrings were just the ticket. They look great, and I love the secure closure on the earrings. The size is perfect... not too large or too small. Great product for the money. Thanks OS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings are beautiful
 from South Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

Recieved earings to day 12-2-2011 thank you My daughter will love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False Avertising
 from North Carolina,  Aug 17, 2013

Had these earrings checked out by a real real person that know's real jewelry and these are a RIP OFF EVEN FOR THE PRICE SELLING FOR . Maybe worth *** but NEVER *** and contacted Overstock and they stated was not their problem they came from the warehouse form the company selling them and that's all they were responsible for. It's false advertising on both company's part. Also purchased a pair of stud 1/4 diamond earrings with a msrp value of around*** that were worth about *** on a good day ' I will not purchase any stone jewelry again from overstock............they lie.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appear to be white metal broke off bail first time
 from Silver spring MD,  Jul 14, 2013

Would like to send back as they are broken and I cannot wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good looked good but not sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is great for day use and night. The rose gold touch is beautiful and elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these...
 from North Dakota,  Feb 26, 2014

When i got these and tried them on the dangling fell off, had to return and have it exchange. Customer service was excellent. I just got to have these. They are so beautiful perfect for everyday wear. Got compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top