Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings
 from San Francisco,CA,  Mar 1, 2014

These earrings are unique and can be worn with a variety of colors and for a variety of occasions. One clip is a bit tighter than the other and will need a bit of foam backing, but other than that, they are excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Probably would not recommend. They are "nice", but, not at all the size I was expecting. They are rather small for the price, and the quality is ok. I am going to return these and try a different set by the same maker. If I like the new set, fine, if I don't then probably will not bother to by from this particular design group again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I get compliments for the earrings, very pretty.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

I like my earrings. Got them sooner than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the image on the site though a little too pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualilty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Tupper Lake, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

These earrings are absolutely beautiful and they do match other items of rose gold. However, they tend to pinch the earlobe after awhile. I love them and hope this aspect goes away the more I use them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Brier, WA,  Nov 16, 2011

Love the design on them as it makes them very unique. Totally recommend those.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from Leighton, IA,  Nov 16, 2011

The pink and brown matching is incredible and the shape very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Blackfoot, ID,  Nov 16, 2011

They are and excellent quality product. I love to wear them as they are comfortable and very light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Anderson, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

I always loved stud earrings but those are so sophisticated that they are to me the best purchase of the year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Azusa, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I love these and the nice detailng that contrast. The picture does not do these jsutice. There are a high polished finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would be better
 from Louisiana,  Oct 24, 2011

Very nice earrings...with visible scratch on front. I've sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top