Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love pearls
 from South Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

I needed to replace a strand similar to this that I lost on a trip and these are almost the same so I am very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty strand of pearls
 from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

These were ordered as a gift and I was very happy with them as was the recipient . They are irregular shaped pearls with varying degrees of pink/cream tones. The pearl strand will go with most any color of clothing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from calif,  Aug 22, 2012

pearls are my favorite "gems". this necklace is very versitle in color and length. this is a beautiful necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. time will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty necklace
 from Chico, CA,  Jan 14, 2012

My daughter-in-law loved it. She has great taste. She wore it out to dinner and it looked lovely on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Herald, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is not a bad purchase for the moony. The color is good, soft pastels just as shown. However, the luster is hit and miss and the nacre is thin. Not bad for everyday wear, but nothing special.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heidi
 from new mexico,  Nov 20, 2011

my strand was more golden and white and light pink, the piture shows blue and pink. but I like mine anyway and they go with more things than if they had more of a color difference. I am very happy with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mine were not exactly the colors shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but just ok
 from TX,  Jun 9, 2011

I bought these a couple of years ago thinking I'd wear them when I wore pink because they have a pretty pink hue. Turns out I wear very little pink because I just wore them for the first time just a few weeks ago. I probably should have returned them. If you wear pink, these will work for you.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it matched
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pink Pearls
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 2, 2011

These pearls were only $$$ and just beautiful. I was so pleased with them. I would definitely buy them again for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls for Grandma
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 5, 2011

I purchased the necklace for my grandmother and it is perfect with her spring wardrobe. I love the versatility of the necklace as well as how quickly she received it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 Mar 28, 2011

Bought this necklace for myself to wear with a specific outfit and i LOVE them!!! Wear them all the time, they even look really cute with a t-shirt and jeans! The mix of colours is stunning and neutral. Love the size of the pearls and they are such great quality! Really look the double strand also, great find and what a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Newark, NJ,  Mar 7, 2011

So I ordered this product for a friend who always wanted real pearls. I gave them to her for Christmas and she absolutely fell in love with them. I haven't seen them on here yet, but they looked gorgeous when she tried it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful neckalace
 from louisville, KY,  Jan 21, 2011

Outstanding bargain! Great price for such a nice piece, wow i am still amazed!! You can tell its great quality and not cheap. My friends all want one too! Thank you so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What a Perfect Order Is
 from Lynden, WA,  Jan 9, 2011

Perfect Man's shopping site. I went hunting, I saw what I wanted, I bagged it. Shipping might as well be free for what you pay. The Necklace came quickly (at the height of the Christmas Season) and I impressed my wife. Life is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from The Villages, Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

This necklace arrived today and is just beautiful. The pearls are quite large and the colors are wonderful. With it being such a long strand it can be worn many ways. A real bargain for the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 22, 2010

This necklace is really pretty.,the colors are muted but I purchased this for an older woman so I think the colors will suite her just fine. I am glad I read the other reviews on this product thought because if I hadn't the irregular shape of the pearls would have been very surprising as the picture doesn't really reveal that. I think this was a good purchase and cant wait to give it on Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace
 from New Hamphsire,  Nov 27, 2010

My girlfriends got me this necklace as a going away present (I just moved for work) and I love it soooooo much. They knew I needed a good string of pearls and this was just perfect. Thanks girls...I love you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what beautiful colors
 from Montreal, QC,  Nov 24, 2010

The different pearl colours on this necklace are amazing and go so well together. I love how long the necklace, its exactly what i was looking for. What is more, it came the same week I ordered it....Amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a friend
 from tennessee,  Nov 8, 2010

got this for a friend and she loved it. I am not a jewelery fan, and with my past experiences of horrible jewelry gifts, i have to say that this is the first time the recipient actually liked the gift. It looks very attractive on her and even simple enough to be worn every day. Delivery was prompt, so thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unhappy
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

I expected some inclusions and less-than-round shapes, but these pearls are very poor quality: extremely irregular, even lumpy, shapes, with dull colors so pale as to be hard to differentiate: overall, appearing as off-white rejects from other pieces. Worst product I have ever ordered online or received from anyone! So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear these for fun
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 1, 2010

The reason it gets 3 stars is because of the uneven shape of the pearls, some are like button pearls. Do not expect round lustrous pearls. That said, I love the length and the color and the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought