Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from SA TEXAS,  Feb 28, 2011

I ordered this ring for my daughter for Valentine's Day. She loved it. It is a very pretty, delicate ring. She has gotten many compliments on it. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Tennessee,  Jan 11, 2012

Purchased this lovely little ring for my 11-yr old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. It's dainty and feminine. The amethyst is a nice shade of purple and she gets many compliments on the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Nebraska,  Jul 18, 2011

I bought this ring to wear on my wedding day. It is a very pretty ring. Looks even better in person, I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome :)
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

I am never unhappy with Overstock's merchandise. If I receive it and its not all that I expected it is very easy to return. I make sure I dont check the site often because I will usually find something! These last items were pefect.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring order
 from Winsted, CT,  Jan 4, 2013

I loved the ring. It was beautiful and exactly as pictured. Had to return it because the size was wrong on my part. But I did re-order it. It was a gift and the recipient loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2012

One thing I'm not completely sure of is if the amethyst is real or created. I don't know much about this stone, but I was under the impression they are usually a little lighter. Other than that, the ring is beautiful and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images are very true to the real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Amethyst & Diamond Accent Ring
 from San Jose,CA,  Jul 17, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and I receive many compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Ring
 from New York,  Jun 16, 2012

Ordered this ring for my daughter for her prom, it matched perfectly with her dress she was very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color, good quality
 from Alabaster, AL,  May 1, 2012

I've been looking for a quality inexpensive ring to wear on my right hand. I wanted a ring that would be noticed, but not to much bling. This is a very nice understated ring. I wear it every day and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicely, love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Bright, clear stone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Amethyst and Diamond Accent Ring
 from New York, NY,  Oct 7, 2011

Very elegant ring. I brought it for my daughter and she loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Vert accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver amethyst ring
 from cincinnati,ohio,  Aug 23, 2012

nice ring,very pretty an looked beautiful on my hand but the rings band was to thin for everyday wear. i love wearing my rings everyday an this one i was afraid would not stand up to everyday use. its very delicate. i would have loved to keep it but i couldnt wear everday an sadly had to send back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from PDX, OR,  Jun 20, 2012

Ring bent after 2 days of wearing it, had to return

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought