For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Indiana,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this ring. It matches my engagement ring perfectly. Sure, the stones aren't as big as the picture, but I like it that way. I'm glad I ultimately chose to get this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora round cut diamond ring
 from new york,  Mar 27, 2014

Very disappointed. Very tiny ring. Not expensive looking. Photographed bigger.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Price
 from Welland, ON,  Mar 27, 2014

As many have stated it is a very dainty ring which is exactly what I was looking for! The stones are small but mine still do sparkle. I got the yellow ring to match my engagement ring so I'm worried about the color eventually wearing off, but that's my only concern. I'm a bride on a budget and it's still a beautiful ring! Also I got it within 48 hours of receiving the email that it has been shipped so it came a lot faster than expected as I am located in Canada. I definitely would purchase again with overstock.com!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

wonderful ring for the money. the pink is beautiful and a very nice color. love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2014

Purchased to go with an anniversary ring.. Looks Great together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like picture
 from greenville, nc,  Mar 14, 2014

I am happy with this item. It was a gift from husband. I have small hands so it looks even larger on my hand than it is in this picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Littleton, CO,  Mar 11, 2014

I received the ring and was happy with it at first. Within the first week I noticed the yellow gold color started to come off. I wasn't happy about this and would not recommend the gold color, the silver may be fine, but the color tarnishes quickly.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from MO,  Mar 8, 2014

Love this ring, itís so elegant , and the price is right , everyone I know got one , specially the silver .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Silver Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2014

I expected it somewhat larger....not good for daily wear...too delicate.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band
 from Mariposa, CA,  Mar 7, 2014

This beautiful band was purchased to accompany another. Unfortunately, I had to return this item as well, because the ring I got to go with this one doesn't fit. I needed a 7.5 and a 7 was sent. Can't wear one without the other. I will, however, purchase more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2014

Nice ring for a great price. Love, love, love it! If you are looking to purchase a nice ring, this one is it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Feb 27, 2014

Pretty ring at a good price. Color of metal could be more realistic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamonds were a lot harder to see in person
 from North Chesterfield,  Feb 25, 2014

Not a bad looking ring. Just wish the diamonds were a little larger and didn't look so cheaply made for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bautiful ring
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 19, 2014

I was so surprised when I received this ring, the picture does not do it justice. It has not come off my finger since I put it on. Can't beat the price for the quality of the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NY,  Feb 18, 2014

This ring is great. It looks much more expensive than what it is. I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Southern Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a very cute, very very small ring. It is much smaller than it appears in the photo. It is a cute ring for small hands.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect, perfect, perfect
 from Ohio,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought this ring as my wedding band to go with my engagement ring and it is perfect. The diamonds are small, but I was looking for something smaller. For the price, I am overwhelmed with what I got and how great it looks with my other ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny but nice
 from Brownsburg,Indiana,  Jan 28, 2014

The ring is not what it appears to be very small band and stone if you have a small hand its perfect for full time wear if you are thinking big stones you can see with the naked eye this is not the ring for you ! I happen to like the tiny band and tiny diamond dust .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute ring
 from Cali,  Jan 25, 2014

My boyfriend got me this as a promise ring. Indeed, i love this ring because it's simple and yet elegant. It's true, the diamonds on the ring is much more smaller in person than the actual picture. But overall, I really like this ring because it's not too flashy and it's perfect for a promise ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Round Cut Diamond Accent- silver ring
 from Bensalem, PA,  Jan 13, 2014

The ring is nice and unique. I am wear it every day. Thanks

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 135 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top