Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's pretty.
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this as christmas gift for myself, I didn't want to spend much but wanted something pretty to wear. For the low price, it's a very decent piece of jewelry. Reading the other reviews, it seems as though people were expecting to pay very little money and then receive a big glamorous diamond covered ring with a big fat row of diamonds, lol.. Let me clear this up right now: it's a pretty little ring, it's petite and simple and elegant, honestly it's probably best for someone with smaller hands (I'm a very petite woman, so this is perfect for me, it has sparkle without looking gaudy, as most jewelry tends to look on my tiny hands). For the price you're paying for it, it's worth it. NO, It's not a big, stone-encrusted piece of bling...So definitely don't expect that. But if you're looking for something understated and classy, that'll fit for any budget (even someone as broke as I am, lol..) this is a good choice, and I'm very happy with it. It's pretty, and I feel pretty and feminine and elegant when I wear it. ***As far as anything else goes, the only issue I had was with the shipping, I paid a lot extra for the 2day shipping, but it took 2 entire weeks to get it even though it was in stock when I'd placed the order, and the estimated delivery date was set back twice. So it ended up being more of a New Year's gift than a Christmas gift, LOL... So I don't advise forking out extra for expedited shipping when you order anything from here. But other than the shipping, I'm happy with the actual product itself, especially for the price. Ok that's all :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate though the photo shows much better quality diamonds than are actually used.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band Alternative
 from Southern New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2012

I bought this ring for myself as another wedding band to wear. It's comfortable and I think it looks more expensive than it is. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones look a bit larger in the site image. The 1/4" width is approximate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, I think the quality is good. The ring is stamped .925 inside the band.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture very deceiving, pretty design
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2012

Price wise, the ring is a good buy, but the picture makes you think you are getting more than you really are. While they are real diamonds, they look much bigger and more flattering in the picture. The diamonds are probably of poorer quality, although this is just based on viewing the actual product. The design is pretty and is a good buy for people on a budget, just don't expect something identical to the picture. Overalll, I was disappointed only because I was expecting the ring to look like the picture and it didn't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Doesn't compare. The diamonds are accented in this picture and really shine. In actuality, you can barely tell the difference between the silver accent and the diamond
  • How accurate was the sizing? I typically wear a 6 and it was huge on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band nicer than stones
 from Canada,  Jan 3, 2013

I ordered this ring in the incorrect size, so had to return it. Even though the order size was one too large, it felt much, much larger than that. I suspect Miadora rings run large (I have two others that, although the same sizes as my other rings, were too big for me). I was not thrilled with the setting of this ring. Although the band was nice enough, the diamonds didn't seem properly cut. The setting also seemed a little crooked. It's a simple pretty ring, but I wouldn't want anyone to look too closely at it. I ended up paying only slighly more (maybe $**) for a different, but much nicer, Miadora ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Details not as nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring looks much larger than actual size.
 from Kansas City,  Dec 4, 2012

The way this ring is photographed makes it look much larger and more sparkley than it actually is. It is a very petite ring and you can hardly tell there are diamonds unless you are within inches of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring, just much smaller that the image portrayed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
promise/engagement ring
 from Petersburg, Va,  Oct 8, 2013

Item has great quality, fast shipping, and is wonderful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver diamond accent ring
 from sf bay area,  Feb 25, 2013

Obviously the diamond chips are for accent only and are going to be super tiny for this price, but in the silver setting it's a cute fun ring for a petite finger. I wear a size 5 so it looks nice but probably would be too tiny on any size 7 or up since the diamonds are so small. Not a ton of sparkle either. Would be a good for a teenage girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!!
 from Red Deer, AB,  Sep 26, 2012

I wanted a temporary wedding band and this ring is exactly what I was looking for. The price is amazing and I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band of diamonds looks a little bigger on the site but I still love my ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from clinton ny,  Oct 4, 2013

I purchased this ring for myself and wear it as a thumb ring

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive ring for the price
 from Spring Hill, KS,  Jul 31, 2013

I've been looking for a simple but elegant looking silver ring and I found one at a decent price! No, the stones aren't big and glitzy but that's okay with me. I just wanted something silver and simple. Very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Clare, MI,  Jul 29, 2013

I was looking for a ring to wear to work, as I work in the healthcare industry and wear gloves and my wedding ring stands up too high and I'm afraid of ripping my gloves. The design caught my eye and I did note from other that the ring is much more petite in person than what is implied in the pictures. The ring is petite, but very pretty. The size didn't bother me as I have very small hands. It was exactly what I was looking for and I'm quite happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Jul 7, 2013

the ring was meeting our objective. the wife loves it... the image is quite a bit larger so the ring seemed small on opening for the first time... but it fits perfectly...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image seems quite large compared to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Round-cut Diamond Ring
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 21, 2013

I would recommend this ring for anyone who is on a budget. I bought this ring not only for the color but for the price. I am very pleased with my purchase and I have also received many compliments on how pretty it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds are smaller than the picture but I know its enlarged to show the detail. And I have tiny fingers, so for me, its just right!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality so far is good. I've only had the ring for 4 weeks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond accent sterling silver ring
 from Lincoln, AR,  Jun 10, 2013

Service and personel were more than courteous and helpful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a bit big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring itself was beautiful, nice quality and feminine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate, Beautiful!
 from Sanibel, Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

I love this ring! It is sooooooo pretty and delicate without being boring; love the interesting design. The diamonds do not sparkle-sparkle-sparkle (You want more sparkle? Spend more money, right?) but still, I love the ring! If it was available in white gold, with only slightly larger, better diamonds, I would choose this style as a wedding ring! Looks particularly nice on small, delicate hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is even prettier in real life than the photo!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little ring
 from So. Cal.,  Jan 24, 2013

I like the ring, I wanted a thumb ring and this works ok. One of the small..tiny diamonds came out after 2 weeks. I wear the ring everyday and at night too so I may have hit the ring on something so the stone fell out. I would buy this ring it is good looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture makes the ring look bigger than it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Houston,  Jan 22, 2013

Blown away. This product arrived and looks like I spent 10x more on it! I'm not sure how the pink rhod will wear over time, but for the price it was so so worth it. This is being used as a wedding band and it looks incredible! I thought it would be a good "for now" ring, but this has been upgraded to a "for a long time" ring since we've seen it on her finger. It looks very delicate and petite. If you're looking for something more substantial, I would not recommend this ring, but if you're looking for something to lightly accent the finger with almost a filigree style sparkle, this is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate. Its much more petite looking in person. The picture of the ring on the hand is the best example of it in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Accent Ring
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 2, 2012

The ring is ok for the price... I was a little disappointed when I saw.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds appeared bigger on the site...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Gardnerville NV,  Nov 6, 2012

I was a little disappointed in the size of the diamonds as the picture indicates that they are larger than they really are. You can barely tell that they are there. In spite of that, the ring is beautiful and my daughter will enjoy wearing it when she gets it at Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the diamond size was misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seems a little bigger than what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very attractive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Ring
 from cypress,ca,  Sep 25, 2012

The ring (in person) looks NOTHING like the picture. It appears you'll get a ring with nice stones. The ring looks like a stream of glitter glue acrossed it. The ring is nice, simple. But clearly not what i expected. I'm keeping it, its a nice, simple accessory. I'm dissappointed in the actual product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top