Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have a smaller wrist and this bracelet was not too big. Looks very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls of low price!!
 from Arkansas,  Jan 6, 2010

My wife was very pleased to receive this gift. It is very well made and is a very attractive accessory to go with the string of pearls given at another date. The pearls look as if they cost several times the price paid. I was very pleased with the appearance and overall quality and will shop here again when looking for similar gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from ohio,  Dec 14, 2008

this bracelet is gorgeous, the picture doesn't do it justice!! It feels comfortable on , easy on and off , no clasps to deal with. I like that it could be casual or dressy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
miadora fw pearl bracelet
 from Marlborough, MA,  Sep 6, 2014

Loved the pearl bracelet. I have always been happy with all the items I've purchased

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love this bracelet
 from Chicago Suburbs, IL,  Jun 13, 2014

This is a quality sterling stretch pearl bracelet. I wear it a lot, since it goes with dressy as well as casual. Classic never goes out of style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very nice - bracelet, easy/ off a plus, but.......
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jun 11, 2014

I would definitely recommend this so long as one is aware that it runs LARGE - so if you have large wrists - go for it. If not, go for it anyway - it will make a lovely ankle bracelet! Please note: I have small wrists, but it's fine for an ankle bracelet - an inadvertent treat, as it's uncommon to find an ankle bracelet 1) that slips on and off without a clasp, and 2) it's demure enough to wear to an event you'd otherwise not wear a bracelet to - a win/win!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Practical, great price, perfect
 from Southern California,  Oct 24, 2013

A stretch bracelet made with real (freshwater) pearls, and real silver, for a totally cheap price? Double row, even? This is a shockingly good value. Highly recommend for gifts, self.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks classic
 from Georgia,  Jun 26, 2013

The bracelet is loose, it doesn't fit snuggly unless I place it further up than I normally wear watches or bracelets. This is probably based on the size of your wrist. Pearls are not completely round and can't really tell that they are flat against your skin unless you take off and examine them. Looks very nice. Will keep.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not round pearls
  • How accurate was the sizing? Loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well put together
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from South East OHIO,  Jun 11, 2013

Overall I was pleased with this bracelet. It was the perfect accessory to finish the look of my new wife's dress. Added that extra touch and look that was desired.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the pearls would be slightly bigger, but overall I was very satisfied with the product being what was pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was decent quality, and better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet.
 from Denver,  May 29, 2013

This is a very nice high quality bracelet. I had a pearl stretch bracelet that recently broke. This one looks like it should be very durable and long lasting. It fits nicely and is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Michigan - Go Blue!,  Dec 23, 2011

This is a lovely piece that shows well. The pearls are well-matched and are set off nicely by the silvertone beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl and Siilver Elastic Bracelet
 from Trenton, MI,  Jul 27, 2011

Going to wear pearls to my sons wedding and this is perfect with all the other pearl jewlery I will be wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 from Texas,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a perfect item for inexpensive jewlry. Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be quite good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely look at a great price
 from Illinois,  Feb 17, 2011

very eye-catching | great for casual or dressy | if the elastic holds up as other reviewers say it does, it is definitely worth the price, and even if I just get a couple months wear from it, I like it so much I will probably buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Large
 from Bucks County, PA,  Feb 10, 2011

This bracelet while being elastic, does not need to stretch. No matter how large a wrist you have, it will fit. It fits "loosely" on my average size wrist. Aside from the fit, it is lovely and elegant. It you want something that doesn't "hug" your wrist, you may like this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel, just too large
 from San Mateo, CA,  Feb 4, 2011

This bracelet is very nice. I was skeptical of the silver beads, but they are very attractive and the piece has some nice weight to it. If you're considering this bracelet, be aware that the pearls are not round, but flat on one side. The flatness actually works well for the piece, and this would be a 5 star review if it wasn't for the size of the bracelet. The downside of the bracelets (I had ordered 3 for gifts) is that they are *very* large. The item description says 7", but all three that I ordered are closer to 8 inches, and they are simply too large for many wrists, including the ladies for whom I had purchased them, so these are unfortunately going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big- for large wrists
 from Atlanta,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased these same bracelets about a year ago and just love them. I wear them all the time. I was concerned that the stretch would wear out so ordered some more and was very disappointed that these are not the same as before- the ONLY difference is they are very large for very large wrists or for someone who wants these to fit very loose. Since these are flat, it seems that they should fit close to the arm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Dec 20, 2010

While this bracelet looked a little cheesy online, it is actually quite nice. I would definitely recommend it to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches Perfectly!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2010

I received this bracelet as a gift last Christmas and it perfectly matches a choker bought elsewhere years earlier- same design, same size pearls, same luster. I am very petite, and unfortunately the elasticized design is too big. Other than that, this bracelet is fantastic- gorgeous, well crafted, and at an amazing price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sure is pretty
 from brooklyn, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

This is a lovely bracelet and good value and perfect for my niece who is medium build but tall. The size of the bracelet is snug and fits most women. quick shipment and enjoyable service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top