Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for any occasion!
 from West Coast,  Jun 12, 2012

These earrings are the perfect size. Nice sheen and coloring. Packaged nicely and sent promptly. Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 4, 2012

The product matches description and pictures. We are happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looked exactly like in the images
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My wife and I were pretty happy with the quality of the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovey!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 4, 2012

I have these pearls on my ears most of the time. I love to add my blue pearl earrings along with these for a more dramatic effect. Love them and the price is a steal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings broke
 from New York, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

The pearl became unattached from the post after my second time wearing the earrings. I had to go to a jeweler and have them fixed. :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Beauty
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2010

These lovely little earrings met all my expectations. For daily wear I like an understated, classic earring, and these are just perfect. They are well made, no problem with the posts or backs. I had lost one of my favorite pearl earrings at the gym, so I bought these. The day after these arrived, my lost pearl earring was found, so now I alternate between the two pairs. Another great overstock.com deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beutiful
 Jan 27, 2016

good quality!! i love it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 Dec 2, 2015

Really nice pearl earrings! Just as expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Nov 19, 2015

The pearls are lovely. They sit well. I thought the posts were thin and slightly short. But they work. The butterfly clasp was missing but were sent after a call. I'm keeping them. I think they were a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pearls for Tweens
 Apr 21, 2015

Real pearls for an almost grown woman. Great price, beautiful pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earnings broke after 3 months
 Apr 14, 2015

People, do not buy these earrings. I know the price is attractive but they will break. I did not believe the reviews of people who said that they broke on them and now I am in their position. I bought these earrings for my girlfriend because they looked nice and she wanted a pair but now I feel bad because I bought her a crappy gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earnings broke after 3 months
 Apr 14, 2015

People, do not buy these earrings. I know the price is attractive but they will break. I did not believe the reviews of people who said that they broke on them and now I am in their position. I bought these earrings for my girlfriend because they looked nice and she wanted a pair but now I feel bad because I bought her a crappy gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jan 29, 2015

Purchased for my daughter. She was pleased with the quality and says they are good for her to wear everyday in court.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, nice color
 Dec 31, 2014

These work wonderfully with my mothers pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and subtle
 Dec 20, 2014

The earrings are subtle and will go with everything. Of course the 14K settings are pretty light-weight, but that's gold today. It is of acceptable quality, and the color and size of the pearls are well-matched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Newton, MA,  Nov 18, 2014

These are small pearl studs of high quality. The pearls are luminous and the earrings are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Purchase
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 7, 2014

The earring were very nice and the perfect size. The only negative is the back piece of the earring is very small and a little hard to put on the post. For the price, these are excellent pearl stud earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Oct 9, 2014

Bought these for my 9-year old granddaughter for her birthday. Quality and price was just right. While I prefer smaller "gems" on little girls, the size of these will be perfect as she grows. Not sure what is meant by "Bonus Earrings" on the title of the product as we received one pair rather than two. Would recommend these pearl earrings for all ages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Stud earrings have a glow of quailty.
 from WISCONSIN,  Apr 1, 2014

They were nicer than I thought they would be. A pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But....
 from Plainfield, IL.,  Mar 19, 2014

I was so impressed with these pearl stud earrings. I loved that they look more expensive than they really, they are very cute and classy and I always wanted just a pair of simple pearls. Unfortunately one of the pearls broke off the stud as I was pulling it off my ears. So sad to have to return them, but Overstock customer service is always so great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Texas,  Feb 26, 2014

awesome, price right, good quality, pretty, and shipped fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought